St Brides Spa Hotel

4

St Brides Hill Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, SA69 9NH

Price From 404.59 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (26)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Russell G

  • April 2015

Chilled in Saundersfoot

Very friendly staff really help with the chilled atmosphere at St Brides spa hotel.

Lovely food is enhanced further by the panoramic view over Saundersfoot bay from the restaraunt's location perched high above the harbour. The spa itself is small and is limited to 90minute sessions for a handful of guests at a time. The selection of steam rooms are great and the infinity pool is very relaxing. The treatments are very good and reasonably priced.

  • l parish

  • March 2015

A special Treat

My husband and I went to ST Brides for an anniversary treat.

We were upgraded on arrival to a bigger seaview room with a bed so big it made our kingsize at home look tiny. The views from the dining area are stunning and the food fabulous, the week-end was topped off in the relaxing spa. We look forward to our next visit!

  • Vivienne Jones

  • January 2015

Birthday celebrations

Fabulous accommodation and food

  • Noemi Gee-wing

  • December 2014

St Brides Spa Hotel

Staff are very friendly.

  • Mark B

  • December 2014

Great Stuff

Great Stuff.

  • Sarah MORGAN

  • September 2014

Great place to stay.

A stunning hotel in a stunning location, with very nice rooms.

All staff were very efficient and could not be more helpful and polite. The majority were locals who not only knew the area well but were Welsh speakers- heaven. The only criticism was the hotel policy of not allowing under 16's to use the Spa area. I understand why this policy has been implemented but is it not possible for certain times of the day to be allocated for younger people with parental supervision.

  • H DAVIES

  • September 2014

Rooms were quite small and nothing out of the ordinary what makes this hotel special is its views and thermal pool and spa's which were first class.

Drinks at the bar were overprices as well.

  • Hugh Lowe

  • September 2014

Two night break

Having stayed in same room in June and commented on the bad mattress we found it still had the same problem .

The new manager moved us to an apartment straight away,thank you.The staff are all very friendly,food excellent,spa great but book early to get a convenient slot.we will return .

  • P Dyke

  • August 2014

st brides for august bank holiday

Fantastic sevice - reception and porter staff were wonderful and very helpful.

Food was good but didn't knock our socks off - having said that, it's the best place to eat in the local area. A bit more spice on the menu would have been very welcome. The highlight of our hotel experience was the outdoor jacuzzi, where we watched the sun set over Saundersfoot beach, simply gorgeous.

  • Diane B

  • August 2014

Wonderful views and stylish hotel