Acorn Lodge Harrogate

4

1 Studley Road, ,, Harrogate, HG1 5JU

Price From 176.07 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (32)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Berryman

  • May 2015

A real find, great location, lovely property, super breakfast and Phil has to be one of the best hosts I've met.

So welcoming and helpful, a warm genuine person. Top marks well deserved.

  • Sue C

  • May 2015

I only wish I had been staying longer in Harrogate, to further enjoy this little oasis of calm, friendliness and commitment to excellent customer service.

  • Jennifer Armstrong

  • May 2015

Very Comfortable

My room was a good size, comfortably furnished with a clean and modern en-suite and all of the amenties I wanted.

I was very happy with the overall value.

  • Steve L

  • March 2015

one night stay.

We were made very welcome accommodation was v comfortable and good value for money .

Breakfast was really good . Location was very close to centre of Harrogate and therefore ideal for spending time exploring the town . would have no hesitating in recommending the Accorn.

  • Anthony R

  • March 2015

Just so Convenient

Absolutely fantastic place, great hosts and very very comfortable.

Situated a short walk from town and restaurants in a very quiet location. What's not to like.

  • Jennifer Armstrong

  • November 2014

Good value for money

The room was comfortable and had all the amenities I needed.

The bed was comfortable and there was a good selection of refreshments in the room. The full English breakfast was generous and very good

  • Ann Anderson

  • October 2014

Ann, Herne Bay - excellent stay!

The owners of Acorn Lodge couldn't have been more helpful and friendly, which made my stay very enjoyable.

The B&B had a lot of character, and there were little finishing touches in the room to add to the enjoyment of my stay.

  • A Wilson

  • July 2014

Lovely accommodation, personal service and within a short walk from Harrowagte town center.

Really enjoyed our stay, would certainly return to such a pleasant accommodation, only enhanced by the friendly professional owners.

  • Peter M

  • July 2014

Great Yorkshire B and B

Friendly welcome.

Gave me bathrobe to walk to separate bathroom from single room. Breakfasts top notch. Quiet cul de sac just minutes from town centre. Single room small but clean and fresh.

  • Joan C

  • July 2014

Wonderful accommodation and wonderful hosts.

I can not speak too highly about our three night stay.

We were able to drop off our luggage before check in time. The accommodation was first class and breakfast very good. It was my friend's birthday while we were there and she received a card and gift. The b and b was set in a quiet street but was only a short walk into town. Excellent.