You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Celtic Manor - Resort Hotel

5

THE COLDRA, NEWPORT, NP18 1HQ

Price From 415.28 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (67)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • anthony benney

  • May 2016

Great room, great view, super comfortable and fresh.

Quick, slick check in, even at 22:30.

Pool open from 06:30. Fantastic breakfast. Refreshed and good to go by 08:00.

  • neil stewart

  • May 2016

Fantastic stay

Booked the hotel as a stop over on the way to the Gower.

Lovely hotel, great service, great choice of restaurants and bars.

  • marc f

  • May 2016

Very disappointed

Decided to have breakfast sent to the room as was feeling unwell, i had already had the breakfast included in the package and this cost me £21.

Ridiculous amount of money.

  • A Reed

  • April 2016

accommodation first rate

Fabulous accommodation and service

  • Sarah Lewis

  • February 2016

Service was above and beyond

My daughters were booked in for the weekend for her 30 th birthday she and her sister enjoyed every second.

And didn't want to come home. Exceptional service and excellent facilities. Everything they wanted and more.

  • Nicola Evans

  • September 2015

Lovely hotel

  • M Geaney

  • September 2015

Getting away from it all

Staff excellent rom excellent noticed bathroom tiles around bath a little grubby.

Noticeable only when in th bath.

  • jeff flood

  • August 2015

Celtic manor stay

All very good.

  • J Taverner

  • July 2015

The Celtic Manor - Resort Hotel

Stayed 1 night - a very enjoyable experience.

Room excellent. The breakfast was good with plenty of choice although it was disappointing that the cooked items were not particularly hot.

  • D Sanders

  • June 2015

Had an amazing time at Celtic Manor.

Staff were friendly, food was good.