You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn ROTHERHAM-SHEFFIELD M1,JCT.33

3

West Bawtry Road, Rotherham, S60 2XL

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (28)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • P Tan

  • September 2014

Excellent

  • Sarah P

  • September 2014

Great hotel for the money

Lovely room and great facilities

  • Lynne R

  • August 2014

Excellent visit

Very friendly hotel, lovely pool area.

  • Philip H

  • August 2014

Friendly staff

The staff were friendly and helpful.

Hotel comfortable.

  • c walton

  • August 2014

party night stay

excellent service, food and room and the party night we attended was fantastic too.

Would definitely stay again

  • jeremy g

  • August 2014

Very pleasant stay in quiet rooms on first floor at back of the hotel.

If I had to be fussy; room doors don't close very quietly, so maybe not ideal for those retiring early or on not so early starts??

  • G Yates

  • August 2014

1st Stay at this site

Good value for money.

Will be back no problem

Response from hotel

Dear G Yates,

First of all, we like to thank you for having chosen our hotel and we also like to thank you for having taken the time to share your valuable comment with us. Guest comments like yours are paramount for allowing us to focus our attention where guests’ feel it is necessary. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any

opportunity to improve.

Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

Sincerely,

Ferdinand,

IHG Care

  • I Grant-Sowden

  • August 2014

Not bad for 1 night

Room was very nice, we stayed here for a friends wedding ceremony and reception.

Food was ok but nothing special, didn't have breakfast so can't comment on that.

Response from hotel

Dear I Grant-Sowden,

Thank you very much for your comments about your recent stay. We are happy that you found our rooms to be nice and the food served was sufficient for

your needs. It is always hugely motivating on our end to receive commendable feedback from our valued guests like you.

Please see us soon should your travels bring you back to the area!

Best Regards,

Pam G

IHGCare