Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > Wales > South Wales > Bridgend > Sarn Hotels > Days Inn Bridgend - Cardiff - M4
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Days Inn Bridgend - Cardiff - M4

AA Assessed Budget Hotel Ratings explained
WELCOME BREAK SARN PARK JUNC 36, M4 MOTORWAY , BRIDGEND, CF32 9SY
The Days Inn Bridgend Cardiff is a comfortable 40 bedroom hotel located just off junction 36 of the M4 with easy access to the cities of Cardiff, Swansea and Newport.

You get so much more than you expect from this great positioned motorway hotel including - 24 hour reception service, larger than expected rooms all with en-suite bathrooms including bath and shower and able to accommodate families of 4, king-size Hypnos beds, sofa beds, 22 inch LCD televisions with up to 100 channels in each room and WIFI available in each room for a supplement.

The hotel also offers a continental breakfast daily at just £4.95 per person. For evening meals onsite there is a Burger King and Coffee Primo and Eat in, and a short 15 minute walk away there is a Harvester and a fantastic traditional welsh pub offering superb value meals and a lovely beer garden.

We are the obvious choice for good value accommodation for business users be it passing by or staying a while or if you are coming to the area with the family for any event including the Millennium stadium events, events in Swansea and really events any where along the M4 Wales side. We also have special offers with a local minibus company offering pre booked discounted shuttles to and from the events contact the hotel for further information.
Picture of Days Inn Bridgend - Cardiff - M4, BRIDGEND at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 233 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
84% recommended this accommodation to a friend 85% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value for money
Great value for money. We originally booked for one night but had a bargain price if we booked for two. Really comfortable double bed. Quiet location considering it is situated just off the M4. Friendy and approachable staff and ample car parking facilities plus free wifi. Would certainly return.

Reviewed by
Alison A

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Served Our Purpose
Would stay here again, if on offer, wouldn't pay full price.

Reviewed by
Mustafa A

From Reading, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good hotel, would stay again.
Had a very pleasant stay, all staff were friendly and welcoming, I got a 2 night deal online which was great value. The hotel is clean and comfortable and I will be happy to stay again.

Reviewed by
J Duckham

From Solihull, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Days Inn Bridgend
Roms neat and tidy, plenty of space and excellent value for money.

Reviewed by
Craig Donovan

From Cardiff, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fairly satisfied
Cant fault the staff, very friendly and helpful. Room was basic but clean, was as expected. Only had one issue with security during our stay, but the problem was resolved by the manager/staff and we were happy with the outcome.

Reviewed by
S Holcroft

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Really great stay

Reviewed by
R Owen

From Narberth, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

fab stay again!
staff are always friendly, we have stayed here a few times now and the price is always right.

Reviewed by
gemma f

From Bridgend, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fine Hotel
This hotel was in a great position for our team of analysts, and with all the other things happening around it made the stay even more enjoyable.

Reviewed by
S Knapp

From Wem, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good place to stay
Staff were freindly and helpful, rooms were clean. I would stay here again

Reviewed by
Lisa R

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

value for money
first time stayed ar Bridgend Days Inn. Reception appeared to be always manned and very helpful.
Clean and tidy room, breakfast served on time requested. In all good value for money .Thankyou Bridgend for an enjoyable stay

Reviewed by
D Jones

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next