You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Bridgend - Cardiff - M4

WELCOME BREAK SARN PARK JUNC 36, M4 MOTORWAY, BRIDGEND, CF32 9SY

Price From 81.77 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (126)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Jury

  • September 2014

Ideal for a stop over

We stayed in a twin room overnight to break up a journey from Southampton to Cardigan.

It was ideal for our purposes as we arrived late in the evening and left relatively early the next day.

Spot on for what it is, a value for money room for a quick stop over.

  • RICHARD J

  • September 2014

Stay

Lovely hotel.

My concerns were having a young family, and having an upper floor room and no lift... Not the best idea having to move everything upstairs...

Other than that a nice a hotel esp at the cost....

  • Rebecca Owen

  • September 2014

Really great, such a fantastic price.

Really impressed xx

  • p mcginnity

  • September 2014

very clean and comfortable

  • A Hodge

  • September 2014

3 night break

For what we paid, was ok.

Dont expect the Ritz but things that we complained about were soon fixed

  • Sarah C

  • August 2014

Great value for money!

A last minute holiday to Wales.

A great location near to the M4 but not immediately next to it so minimal motorway noise in the room. Free car parking. Plenty of room for all of us. TV, unlimited WiFi and a huge Sainsburys and cinema really close by (2mins). A microwave and toaster in reception for visitors use. Only a short car ride (10mins) to Porthcawl beaches. Easy travelling to nearby attractions via the motorway (access in both directions). It has all the essentials that are needed.

  • C Calder

  • August 2014

It was great stop over on our journey with comfy beds and all we needed, also lots of grass to walk the dog around and we found a Brains pub just over the motorway footbridge for a evening pint,

  • Christine F

  • August 2014

excellent value

Friendly and helpful staff comfortable room

  • Helen G

  • August 2014

Hotel Room

We arrived and we were checked in pretty quickly.

When me and my husband went up to our room it hadn't even been cleaned!. It was left exactly how the previous people who had the room had left it. We went to reception and she spoke to one of the cleaners and she said she would have it done ASAP, so we went out and when we went back to our room a few hours later it was spotless. Overall, I was very happy with the hotels standards.

  • Ronald G

  • August 2014

Location

Hotel was adequate for amount we paid but location was not what we expected.

Had to use a car to get off the complex. Would have liked to walk but no pavements.