Days Inn Bridgend - Cardiff - M4

0

WELCOME BREAK SARN PARK JUNC 36, M4 MOTORWAY, BRIDGEND, CF32 9SY

Price From 126.41 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (222)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • W Raja

  • July 2014

Sooo hot!

We stayed here last friday and it had bee about 30 degress all day.

The room we were given was spacious, clean and had everything you would expect from hotel of this price. What we didnt expect was that it would be 30 degrees + in our room - even at 10 o clock at night. When asked if there was any fans we were told no and we then proceeded to try and put our 1 and 2 year olds to bed in the sweltering heat. Far from enjoyable. We were sweating profusely just sitting still!

  • charles mccluskey

  • July 2014

My three day stay

My stay was very good value overall, the bed was clean and comfortable.

The shower was excellent. The staff were friendly and the location was peaceful.

  • amanda h

  • July 2014

great value for money

  • C DAVIES

  • July 2014

Basic but no problems

All fine.

Basic accommodation but fine for my needs.

  • Barbara N

  • July 2014

excellent

everything was ok, the room was clean, the staff nice and helpful

  • C Jacklin

  • July 2014

unclean sheets

Sheets had dubious marks on and when I asked for them to be cleaned the lady went to hand me the duvet cover to change it myself!.

needless to say I stood back and waited for her to do it. She then said there's usually two people doing this as she claimed not to know how to put the duvet cover on!

  • kelly lewis

  • July 2014

Fantastic!!!

What an absolutely fantastic stay, we only live down the road in port talbot but really fancied somewhere to stay for two nights just to get away on our own for a little bit, so glad we did now we will definitely go back again, the room was superbly clean, the staff were so friendly and helpful they couldn't do enough for us, it was an absolute pleasure to stay there and we will definitely be returning

  • Nikoo F

  • June 2014

Nice and very quiet

The room was quiet, Nice and clean.

I absolutely enjoyed my stay.

  • alan May

  • June 2014

Room

Nicely greeted at reception, all the expected details given, room fine apart from stains in sink/bath enamel chipped otherwise great stay....not worth a complaint

  • J Ham

  • June 2014

great value

Clean, pleasant.

helpful & very friendly staff. would use again happily