Reviews - Days Inn Bridgend - Cardiff - M4


Price From 89.82 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (166)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Helen G

  • August 2014

Hotel Room

We arrived and we were checked in pretty quickly.

When me and my husband went up to our room it hadn't even been cleaned!. It was left exactly how the previous people who had the room had left it. We went to reception and she spoke to one of the cleaners and she said she would have it done ASAP, so we went out and when we went back to our room a few hours later it was spotless. Overall, I was very happy with the hotels standards.

  • Ronald G

  • August 2014


Hotel was adequate for amount we paid but location was not what we expected.

Had to use a car to get off the complex. Would have liked to walk but no pavements.

  • L Swift

  • August 2014


shower head the only criticism

  • TomCorney C

  • August 2014

Bathroom was tired and in need of a makeover

  • gemma f

  • August 2014

Fantastic Few Days

yet another stay in the days inn - bridgend.

fantastic service for a good price!

  • sarah m

  • August 2014


The cleaners need to be a bit more thorough as we found a used tissue under the bed ( visible without getting down on your hands & knees) when we arrived, and it was still there when we left ( 2 nights later).

The reception staff where very polite & helpful though.

  • Terry W

  • August 2014

Short break

Nice pleasant place to stay, ideal position for sight seeing and visiting relations, helpful staff, very clean and tidy, would def recommend.

  • Elaine C

  • August 2014

Lovely hotel with large rooms, bathrooms are a good size with large showers, you can order a continental breakfast for delivery to room but apart from that no dining area or food available, service station only has costa coffee, Burger King and a whsmith.

  • S Nelson

  • August 2014

brilliant value and service

Staff and quality of accomodation all superb highly recommended

  • gemma f

  • August 2014

Fantastic Few Days

we had a brilliant service, the hotel was very clean and all the staff were helpful and very friendly.

We would recommend coming here again.