You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Bridgend - Cardiff - M4

WELCOME BREAK SARN PARK JUNC 36, M4 MOTORWAY, BRIDGEND, CF32 9SY

Price From 121.14 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (92)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Heath

  • December 2014

Rooms dated but otherwise all good...

  • C Heath

  • December 2014

Days away

2 rooms booked both rooms dated but no problems at all...

  • Michelle Wood

  • November 2014

Good clean accommadation

We just needed a clean comfortable room and that's exactly what we got.

Nice clean fluffy towels in the spotless bathroom. I normally take cleaning wipes with me as I am a bit OCD but they weren't needed here. I would recommend an overnight stay here,

  • Mick S

  • November 2014

Value for Money

Nice place to stay if you are working near Pontyclun, Pontypridd,Rhonda Valley, etc.

It is near M4 with many shop around.

  • David Parry

  • November 2014

Not good would never book again

Not good will never book again shower door fell in on me not happy

  • Meryl D

  • November 2014

November mini break

We were pleasantly surprised with our accommodation!Excellent value for money(special promotion).

The room was clean.The bed was a little hard for us.The kettle needs to be replaced!Overall quite happy!

  • L Swift

  • November 2014

Sarn Park

We have stayed at Sarn Park on several occasions and have always found it satisfactory.

Will certainly come again.

  • Gary P

  • November 2014

good value for money

  • Mick S

  • October 2014

Very nice location and staffs are very helpful and nice.

  • David Laviers

  • October 2014

We booked the room in order to visit family who live in the area.

Our room was clean and tidy on arrival and we stayed for two nights.

The bed was comfortable and gave a good nights sleep. After the first night the bed was not made. We also noticed that the chair by the desk was badly soiled.

The side light on the right of the bed did not work. We notified the staff on departure re these items.