Reviews - Days Inn Bridgend - Cardiff - M4


Price From 108.78 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (166)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Alison A

  • October 2014

Great value for money

Great value for money.

We originally booked for one night but had a bargain price if we booked for two. Really comfortable double bed. Quiet location considering it is situated just off the M4. Friendy and approachable staff and ample car parking facilities plus free wifi. Would certainly return.

  • J Duckham

  • October 2014

Good hotel, would stay again.

Had a very pleasant stay, all staff were friendly and welcoming, I got a 2 night deal online which was great value.

The hotel is clean and comfortable and I will be happy to stay again.

  • S Holcroft

  • October 2014

Fairly satisfied

Cant fault the staff, very friendly and helpful.

Room was basic but clean, was as expected. Only had one issue with security during our stay, but the problem was resolved by the manager/staff and we were happy with the outcome.

  • Craig Donovan

  • October 2014

Days Inn Bridgend

Roms neat and tidy, plenty of space and excellent value for money.

  • S Knapp

  • October 2014

Fine Hotel

This hotel was in a great position for our team of analysts, and with all the other things happening around it made the stay even more enjoyable.

  • gemma f

  • October 2014

fab stay again!

staff are always friendly, we have stayed here a few times now and the price is always right.

  • R Owen

  • October 2014

Really great stay

  • Lisa R

  • September 2014

Good place to stay

Staff were freindly and helpful, rooms were clean.

I would stay here again

  • Mick S

  • September 2014

The accommodation is very nice and location to near motoway M4 and many restaurant in near by

The accommodation is very nice and location to near motoway M4 and many restaurant in near by, plus you can use the microwave if you got your own food.

Only downside is the Wi-Fi internet provided by BT WIFI can be not reliable. Good value for money when on promotion

  • D Jones

  • September 2014

value for money

first time stayed ar Bridgend Days Inn.

Reception appeared to be always manned and very helpful. Clean and tidy room, breakfast served on time requested. In all good value for money .Thankyou Bridgend for an enjoyable stay