You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Bridgend - Cardiff - M4

WELCOME BREAK SARN PARK JUNC 36, M4 MOTORWAY, BRIDGEND, CF32 9SY

Price From 81.63 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (81)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Russell Weeks

  • March 2015

Days Inn

Arrived at hotel at 11 am.

The receptionist was very helpful...she assisted us by checking in early as previous emails sent to hotel I had no reply.

  • m hobbs

  • March 2015

good place to stay

  • E H Beavan

  • March 2015

Great

Great Thanks

  • L Baxter

  • March 2015

Clean and comfortable room.

First time we've stayed at a Days Inn.

Very pleasantly surprised at the level of cleanliness and quality of the room. Staff were very friendly and we would definitely recommend this particular hotel for its proximity to the Retail Outlet, Odeon, Sainsburys, etc.

  • Ruth P

  • March 2015

Excellent value for money

  • Andrew F

  • March 2015

baby sitting

We came down for the weekend to babysit our grandkids so booked a family room.

On our arrival we were greeted by Clare who couldn't be more welcoming. The room was very clean and even the cleaner was very friendly. Would like to say thank you to Clare for her attentiveness all weekend ( better than the big hotels)

  • K Slocombe

  • March 2015

Review

Friendly staff.

Arrived at 1130pm and they were very welcoming room is what I needed it for to sleep as was visiting family.

  • Joseph Dengure

  • March 2015

Days Inn Bridgend - Cardiff - M4

Very good, value for money.

  • R Penney

  • March 2015

A good value hotel

At less than £50 for two nights I was a little worried about what I would find, but was pleasantly surprised.

Staff were friendly and helpful. The family room we stayed in was basic but had everything we needed and was clean and presented nicely. Was not impressed with the continental breakfast at £4.99 as for the same money you can get an unlimited breakfast at harvester a couple of mins away. Other than that we had a good stay and would definitely be happy to go back.

  • r thomas

  • February 2015

value for money- a little traffic noise but not as much as expected