Reviews - Days Inn Bridgend - Cardiff - M4


Price From 110.82 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (166)

89% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • s manning

  • February 2015

my review

excellent, clean and good value, friendly staff

  • Marie D

  • February 2015

Days Inn Bridgend - Cardiff - M4

The stay was only for 1 night the room was a good size and the bed was very comfortable.

The room was provided with tea and coffee and biscuits. The bathroom was a good size and included soap. Would recommend to family and friends.

  • sally w

  • January 2015

Great stay, great value, friendly staff.

  • P Beevers

  • December 2014

Christmas Stay

Good value for money on the over two night special rate, in clean Hotel with helpful friendly staff.

In a quite location, but very close to retail park.

  • Helen G

  • December 2014

Visiting family

Perfect hotel to stay in whilst visiting family.

  • M Brown

  • December 2014

Exactly what we wanted and never broke the bank

We wanted to go for a short break and visit Cardiff and Swansea for Christmas shopping and to visit the winter wonderland.

Over half the price than the Premier Inn that was just over 30 seconds away (Basically 2 nights at £50 for family of 4). All the staff were very friendly and always greeted you and made conversation. Harvester, KFC and Mcarthur Glen just seconds away. Would highly recommend if you want somewhere to just put your head down, it is basic but very clean and the rooms are warm.

  • Ian M

  • December 2014

Excellent value for money, Room was of excellent decor and extremely clean.

Tea/coffee facilities in room and in lobby, staff helpful and friendly.

Would highly recommend this hotel for short stay.

  • Diana B

  • December 2014

Provided what I needed

Wanted somewhere quick and easy to find and to stay for a couple nights en route to other destinations.

Comfortable bed, great shower and unlimited supply of tea and coffee. Receptionists very helpful.

  • C Heath

  • December 2014

Rooms dated but otherwise all good...

  • C Heath

  • December 2014

Days away

2 rooms booked both rooms dated but no problems at all...