Days Inn Bridgend - Cardiff - M4

0

WELCOME BREAK SARN PARK JUNC 36, M4 MOTORWAY, BRIDGEND, CF32 9SY

Price From 138.53 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (232)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David Fowler

  • June 2014

Excellent

Lovely hotel and great value for money

  • ffion beech

  • June 2014

fantastic

Great location, really spacious rooms

  • andrew jefferies

  • June 2014

a very nice stay just what we wanted

  • P Williams

  • June 2014

Comfortable and friendly

We spent 2 nights here and couldn't fault it.

The staff were lovely and friendly when we arrived and the room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again.

  • S Stapleton

  • June 2014

Very good for a budget hotel

Everything went very well.

Kind staff, free tv, and free unlimited internet.

Only downside was that internet went off for second day. Will stay again.

  • donna h

  • May 2014

Really Pleased.

I stayed with 3 teenage children and a 10 month old baby.

I found the room to be a decent size to accommodate us all and we had a travel cot aswell. The double was comfy but my daughter's said the pull out sofa bed was really uncomfortable even after asking for a spare duvet to sleep on top of the bedding. As I read in previous reviews there are hardly any plug sockets I took a 4way extension so didn't have the issue of fighting over sockets for chargers and straighteners. The staff were EXTREMELY friendly and accommodating even offering to put anything we needed keeping cool in the fridge for me. I will certainly stay here again - pleasantly surprised.

  • Helen L

  • May 2014

Good base for travelling from

Spacious room.

Had everything you need for a few nights stopover while exploring the area - basic, clean towels, massive shower (we guessed that as it was a family room, there once was a bath in there?). The small issue of the light not working in the bathroom on the morning of the 2nd day was sorted by the lovely receptionist - we were relocated that evening to a new room. In the 2nd room - the net curtains were a little tired and drooping from the rail and we were a little surprised by the hairdryer with the red fail sticker from the last PAT testing - but we didn't need to use this appliance - and the room was still spacious, airy and bright. Staff were lovely - warm welcome, and very helpful.

  • P Smith

  • May 2014

Nice Place

To be honest i wasn't expecting much for the price we had paid, but was genuinely surprised at how quite the location was and how pleasant the location was.

The staff were friendly and polite, the only real downside was the uncomfortable bed, but i suppose you cant cater for everybody in that department. Would I stay again, yes i would.

  • Lorraine M

  • May 2014

Very comfortable stay excellent bed

  • Maciek Z

  • May 2014