Days Inn Donington and East Midlands Airport - A50

0

A50 WESTBOUND, Derby, DE72 2WW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (114)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Martin Brown

  • February 2015

Great Stay

Great location for visiting elderly unwell relatives nearby.

Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice comfortable rooms and good to be able to bring our dog!

  • M Clark

  • February 2015

Excellent Value for money

Highly recommend this place.

A warm welcome at reception. Very Clean and well presented

Very Good Value for Money

  • martin lynn

  • February 2015

Value for money

If you want a clean hotel with excellent customer service then its hard to beat (this was my third stay here) The full english breakfast is no longer availible which is a good thing (see my previous reviews) a continental breakfast is offered but is expensive for what it is.

In the service area joined to the hotel you can get a selection of hot sandwiches,bacon,sausage etc which are quite edible and a coffee for about the same price as the continental breakfast on offer.

  • Michael B

  • January 2015

Best value for money in East Midlands.

If you are planning on staying more than one day, this is the best value for money Hotel that you could possible book through LateRooms in East Midlands, UK

  • D crockett

  • January 2015

2 night stay at days Inn Donington

Friendly staff

Clean and warm room

  • M Rowland

  • December 2014

short stay visiting friends

found accommodation clean and quiet

  • jeff daley

  • December 2014

Weekend for a Show in Kegworth

Value for money weekend accommodation.

Only downside was a incorrect Parking Fine Issued because my car Reg No. had nor been entered into the Hotel's system, a little disturbing at the time.

  • Susan D

  • December 2014

Clean and comfortable

Got a special rate online because I stayed two nights.

Location is not ideal, at the services on a dual carraige way, but hotel was clean and comfortable.

  • Elizabeth O

  • December 2014

Excellent stay

We stayed here for two nights and were delighted with the standard of the room.

It was nice to have tea and coffee, shower gels and soap and lovely thick towels particularly at such a low price. Often these are not provided in budget hotels . All the staff we met were polite and friendly. We would certainly stay here again.

  • Kay T

  • November 2014

Airport stopover

We stayed before an early morning flight.

The room was clean and tidy and had tea/coffee making facilities. Comfortable beds. Would stay again although would ask for a room at the rear of the hotel as it was quite noisy.