You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Macdonald Burlington Hotel

4

Burlington Arcade 126 New Street, Birmingham, B2 4JQ

Price From 139.43 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (105)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Philip Croft

  • July 2016

Nice claim hotel

Overall a good hotel to stay in.

Nice spacious room with bath and a shower. Only downside to the hotel was no plug sockets by the bed to plug your phone in at night. Close to the bullring and town centre. As the hotel is located next to a tram line and the town centre is does get a little noisy. But overall I would stay here again as very pleased with the service.

  • Michelle S

  • June 2016

Nice room, lovely staff.

The room was nice, and had everything I needed.

The hotel was clean, and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was nice, and the service overall was very good.

  • R Farrow-Kidd

  • June 2016

Macdonald Burlington Hotel

Myself and teenage daughter stayed as we travelled from wales to attend a book signing.

We were impressed with the location, very close to train station and shops. The staff are professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

  • Logan S

  • May 2016

Great stay in the centre of the city

Good staff and the breakfast was good apart from the cold toast but I could've asked for more.

  • c conway

  • May 2016

1st classs

Lovely hotel, staff pleasant, food absolutely delicious, very central.

  • Sally Wilkinson

  • May 2016

Macdonald Burlington Hotel

all good at the hotel.

  • Joanna B

  • April 2016

Great for business

This hotel was ideal as it was close to the train station and the WiFi was excellent.

  • Jennifer P

  • April 2016

Pleasurable stay

Upgraded to suite free of charge as we'd been kept waiting a couple of minutes to check in.

Lovely treat thanks to Richard. The suite was looking out onto New Street, a little noisy all night but to be expected due to hotel location. The suite was impeccably clean, spacious bathroom & ample wardrobe space. Hotel is perfectly placed centrally with easy access to local attractions. Would definitely stay again.

  • Tal M

  • April 2016

A bit tired

Got an executive room, which was small and a bit tired and dated.

Weird, that the corridors are much grander than the rooms in this hotel.

  • Peter C

  • April 2016

Good central location

Great hotel in the centre of town with plenty of character.