You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Macdonald Burlington Hotel

4

Burlington Arcade 126 New Street, Birmingham, B2 4JQ

Price From 146.59 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (109)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Michelle S

  • June 2016

Nice room, lovely staff.

The room was nice, and had everything I needed.

The hotel was clean, and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was nice, and the service overall was very good.

  • R Farrow-Kidd

  • June 2016

Macdonald Burlington Hotel

Myself and teenage daughter stayed as we travelled from wales to attend a book signing.

We were impressed with the location, very close to train station and shops. The staff are professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

  • Logan S

  • May 2016

Great stay in the centre of the city

Good staff and the breakfast was good apart from the cold toast but I could've asked for more.

  • c conway

  • May 2016

1st classs

Lovely hotel, staff pleasant, food absolutely delicious, very central.

  • Sally Wilkinson

  • May 2016

Macdonald Burlington Hotel

all good at the hotel.

  • Joanna B

  • April 2016

Great for business

This hotel was ideal as it was close to the train station and the WiFi was excellent.

  • Jennifer P

  • April 2016

Pleasurable stay

Upgraded to suite free of charge as we'd been kept waiting a couple of minutes to check in.

Lovely treat thanks to Richard. The suite was looking out onto New Street, a little noisy all night but to be expected due to hotel location. The suite was impeccably clean, spacious bathroom & ample wardrobe space. Hotel is perfectly placed centrally with easy access to local attractions. Would definitely stay again.

  • Tal M

  • April 2016

A bit tired

Got an executive room, which was small and a bit tired and dated.

Weird, that the corridors are much grander than the rooms in this hotel.

  • Peter C

  • April 2016

Good central location

Great hotel in the centre of town with plenty of character.

  • P CLARE

  • March 2016

Macdonald Burlington Hotel

Had a wonderful week in a spacious, clean and well appointed room.

The hotel is a very pleasant victorian,beautifully appointed and maintained establishment. Staff all friendly and helpful.