Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

3

MARY ANN STREET, CARDIFF, CF10 2JH

Price From 121.48 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (108)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stuart G

  • April 2015

Good Price, Good Location

Great location in the city centre and very good value for money.

  • Jacquie W

  • March 2015

Great location

This hotel needs some TLC to commad the cost of £230 for 2 nights with an extra £24 onto for parking.

There was one reason we stayed there and it was its location as we was going to the rugby. It was noisy from the street, deliveries which I appreciate it can't helped, rooms were ok nothing special, no shampoo in luckily tesco over the road, corridor carpets were filthy not with bits with stains.

  • Alan D

  • March 2015

Very nice stay

We stayed in the hotel after seeing the X factor show across the road at the motor point arena.

The hotel is situated right in the heart of Cardiff City centre with everything within a short walks distance. Considering there is a main road right outside it was very quiet within the hotel. The check in staff were very polite and helpful. The hotel was very clean and tidy and well presented. The only downfall was that I wasn't very keen on the pillows in our room. Overall I would be keen to stay again in the near future.

  • C Moss

  • March 2015

Recent stay

Couple of problems on arrival.

Reported to reception and the service was exceptional. The professional team made sure the issues were resolved within minutes of reporting them and the staff couldn't do enough to ensure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. They most certainly went the extra mile and completely turned the situation around. A huge thank you to Clare, the reception manager, and all her team. Excellent service, fantastic value, friendly helpful staff and service with a smile. Thank you we will be back :) Customer service at its best. Well done

  • Warren H

  • February 2015

Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

Park Inn up.

  • Diane B

  • February 2015

Review for Park Inn

The hotel was clean and well equipped and staff were very friendly and courteous.

We had breakfast at the hotel, and this was excellent with lots of choices.

  • Gillian Nicholls

  • January 2015

Night away

We always stay at the park and we love it.

  • C Brown

  • January 2015

Won't stay again

We have stayed several times due to convenience of location.

The room was basic. The breakfast was awful, all been heated for too long and dry, not much choice and not appealing to look at, a right put off.. As booked last minute staff were unable to refund a discount.

  • David Gotliffe

  • January 2015

Good hotel in a superb location in Cardiff City Centre

My wife and I enjoyed our short stay at the Park Inn in Cardiff City Centre.

It's a little short on facilities, the communal area consisting of a reception, lounge and bar in one large open-plan area, with a dining room inset in one corner. But what was there was comfortable, with a friendly atmosphere. The room was fine - clean and comfortable, with all the facilities you would expect in a modern hotel. The location can't be bettered - it is right in the heart of Cardiff City Centre, adjacent to the main shopping centre, concert arena and multi-screen cinema, and within walking distance of the Millennium Stadium. Will definitely stay again.

  • David G

  • December 2014

Excellent location, shame about the hotel

At first glance, rooms look well presented, but look closely at the detail of skirting boards partly dislodged, botch plaster work at rear of bath, drill holes in walls not filled in, walls covered with scuff marks, bathroom accessories more akin to a 3 star hotel.

Great location. Very poor value for money.