You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

3

Mary Ann Street, Cardiff, CF10 2JH

Price From 129.44 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (63)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sian L

  • August 2016

Good rooms

Rooms great very comfortable but public area not so welcoming and breakfast room was not laid out very well.

  • Julia H

  • August 2016

Very disappointed

Noise outside terrible even with window shut.

Very very hot with window shut. Room shabby- big tear in chair and large stain, bathroom door coming away at bottom, etc. 15 minutes to turn shower down as boiling and control broken. Breakfast disappointing- running out of plates and food at 8 and not topped up. Ordered poached eggs and whites very runny undercooked. Bacon looked white limp and swimming in liquid. Didn't bother staying the second night even though we'd paid. Complained and was told a manager would ring the next day. Needless to say they didn't. Got an email after I'd filled in a bad review to them saying they'd look after us better next time. No answer to the complaints. Also told when we arrived we paid for car park underneath £14 a day on exit. Came to do that and it was pay in advance. You'd have thought they'd have known. Paid amount anyway and hope we don't get a fine!!

  • A Griffiths

  • August 2016

Night away

On arrival my booking was not registered as I had booked through a third party.

This took the staff near 40 minutes to sort out. Room was clean but decor very dated. Comfortable bed and nice bathroom

  • Jill B

  • August 2016

Shopping trip

Good hotel to stay in, central to all of the shops & restaurants

  • j grant

  • August 2016

girlie night in hotel

This was our second stay at hotel and it did not disappoint.Staff were lovely room was great.The beds are very comfortable.

Breakfast was good with lots of choice.I will be booking again in the near future.

  • D Brown

  • July 2016

Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

Good place to stay

  • Christine F

  • July 2016

Cardiff City Centre

The room was comfortable.Obviously city centre hotels are in constant use so a bit of refurbishing required in the one we got.

Lovely hotel and excellent staff. Would use it again. Thanks to Late Rooms we got a bargain price.

  • Jill A

  • July 2016

Good central hotel, near the station.

Friendly welcome, the staff were very helpful.

Pleasant central are and good value for money. Breakfast was ok but the waiting staff were not very attentive and my biggest grip was that the music in the dining area was dreadful, canned noise just what you don't want at breakfast. We would stay there again but not buy the breakfast.

  • J Davies

  • July 2016

Comfort in the City

Very centrally located with easy access to shops.

The particular room we occupied was situated opposite the St. David's Car park and the road sweeper cleaned the street late at night and very early in the morning which disturbed our sleep.

  • A Potter

  • June 2016

Good stay

Had a lovly night in the hotel though there was a stag and hen do staying we didn't hear any thing from them.

Staff were lovly friendly and helpful