You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

3

Mary Ann Street, Cardiff, CF10 2JH

Price From 135.91 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (63)

71% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Joseph Q

  • April 2016

Great central hotel close to city and all shops and nightlife

Will definitely go back when we are visiting Cardiff again

  • Glyn L

  • April 2016

Park Inn

Just a shame about having to pay for parking!

  • fiona davies

  • April 2016

Great hotel, very central

Really enjoyed our stay, 5 minutes walk from station and right next to shopping centre- perfect for shopping trip.

Will definitely stay here again

  • J Davison

  • March 2016

Very central, clean and tidy and very good value.

Bit disappointed to have to pay £12 per

day for car parking but it seems to be the norm for the benefit of a city centre location.

  • Karys C

  • March 2016

Short stay, fab hotel!

Only stayed one night at last minute.

Staff were lovely and helpful. Room was clean and tidy. Perfect for what we wanted would definitely recommend!

  • Karen R

  • March 2016

Good

Hotel is comfortable and very central.

Car park is limited.

  • S Doel

  • March 2016

Great location and stay

We found the accommodation to be friendly, clean, modern and with a great central location, ideal for shopping, business or night life.

There were stairs for those that aren't keen on lifts, the beds were SO comfortable. Quiet and a good nights sleep. Breakfast was lovely and all in all I would recommend a stay here.

  • A Sanford

  • February 2016

Great hotel to stay very central for everything

Lovely hotel friendly service right opposite motor point arena and close to shops and restaurants will definitely stay again

  • Donna E

  • February 2016

Good all round hotel

The hotel was in a good location, right by the shopping centre.

All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was a good size with everything you needed including a plug socket by the bed. (One of my pet gripes when there isn't one). The building was very nice and clean. I would stay here again.

  • Danielle A

  • January 2016

Great location, no taxis were required, value for money is great.

We stayed at the hotel as two couples and we paid £150 per double room for 2 nights (fri/sat) with breakfast.

compared to the other hotels this was the best price with a good location and cheapest parking i could find at £12 per 24 hours. The rooms were what you'd expect and had all essentials you could need, hangers, hair dryer, iron and iron board. My boyfriend was ill one morning and they let me plate him up a breakfast and take it to the room, which some hotels would umm and arr if that was allowed. The breakfast was absolutely gorgeous and had a really good variety. In addition, we were right next to the music arena (forgot the name) but we didn't hear a thing. You step outside and you are by the big st davids shopping mall as well as mill lane with all the lovely restaurants and bars, then just round the corner is st marys street, a long street filled with clubs and bars. No taxis needed meaning more money on food, shopping and cocktails. Really great stay thank you.