You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

3

Mary Ann Street, Cardiff, CF10 2JH

Price From 150.64 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (63)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • j grant

  • June 2016

girls get together

arrived early hoping to leave our bags.

rooms were ready and they let us book in 3 hours early.fantastic staff.

  • Vanessa B

  • June 2016

Comfortable stay would stay again

Hotel is very central and the room was a good size and felt like a four star.

Staff friendly and food good. Very good value I travel a lot for work and would definitely stay here again. The lobby and bar area impressive. Long wait for bar staff in evening but all in all excellent service.

  • Tracy P

  • May 2016

Friendly reception staff and pleasant stay, though perhaps staff need to feel more empowered?

The reception area of the hotel is lovely looking as is the bar area and the staff were friendly and helpful.

The room was clean, but nothing more - a bit of a disappointment at £105 for the night, however the hotel did offer car parking and was easy to access from the motorway, which is probably what I paid for. Unfortunately, room 96 has a problem with internal pipes or heating system in that I was woken 3 times in the night and finally at 5.30am from a dreadful noise coming from the air conditioner or walls. After breakfast (which was good) I advised the receptionist of my disturbed night and she was perfectly pleasant about it, offering an apology and promising to look into it, but nothing more. I'm not sure whatI was expecting, but compensation of some description, even if it was simply some lavender spray to help me sleep the following evening in my next hotel. I just don't think she felt empowered to do more and I would presume that this wasn't the first night of that noise. I couldn't help thinking of the 'good night's sleep' promise from another hotel chain. Anyway, a shame, because otherwise everything was good.

  • A Grant

  • May 2016

Business Stay

This is a reasonable hotel if you need to be near Cardiff City Centre.

The accommodation is clean and comfortable but the soundproofing in between rooms is poor and your can hear movements and conversations in the next door rooms which isn't great. However , it represents good value for the price.

  • Victoria M

  • May 2016

recent stay

Excellent staff on reception.

Helpful and friendly. Lady who served us in the restaurant was exceptionally pleasant made our stay very enjoyable .

  • T Roberts

  • May 2016

hotel ideal central location.

Shame you could here talking through walls and women screaming at 0130am.

cannot stay here again. quite a Pity really.

  • Sharon P

  • May 2016

This hotel has upped their game!

Last time we stayed at the Park Hotel, it was tired & shabby (not in a chic way!), but an excellent location.

It was the convenience of it that made us choose it again, but I'm happy to report it's had a refurb (not sure about all the rooms, but our twin was brilliant) & is back to where you'd expect. Helpful staff as always.

  • A Gibbons

  • April 2016

Clean modern accommodation in Central Cardiff

After a disappointing stay in Aberystwyth anything would have been an improvement but my wife and I were genuinely pleased with everything about Park Inn.

The room was spacious, modern and clean with a lovely bathroom/shower and all of the usual facilities including a good quality Sony TV. The bed was quite large; the only complaint was that the mattress had a pronounced dip in the middle which led to an uncomfortable night's sleep. Aside from this though I would definitely consider staying at a Park Inn again.

  • hannah v

  • April 2016

Park Inn by Radisson Cardiff City Centre

Budget accommodation but not a budget price.

  • Susan R

  • April 2016

Fab hotel

I stayed here with a group of friends.

What a fab hotel and very central for shopping and eating out. We will definately stay here again. Check in was very smooth and the rooms were available early which was a bonus. Plenty to eat at breakfast. We had drinks in the bar before our evening out. Thank you for a very pleasant stay we will definately be back👌🏻