You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Restover Lodge Rotherham

2

Restover Lodge, Lowton Way, Rotherham, S66 8RY

Price From 61.01 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (29)

66% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J North

  • June 2016

Very nice hotel

Nice comfortable room

  • w rees

  • May 2016

bed was damp rom stone cold, by the time it warmed up it was time to get up

  • P Kemp

  • April 2016

Hotel

Good place to stay.

  • Kayleigh C

  • April 2016

Restover Lodge Rotherham

Good value...

I booked this room for myself and my partner last weekend. We wouldn't have been due to arrive until after 11pm. The hotel itself agreed to us arriving later and greeted us once we were arrived. They were due to stop taking arrivals at 11pm however they were able to bend the rules slightly for us. This was well appreciated.

  • Bernard Allen

  • February 2016

Restover Lodge Rotherham

Good experience, thank you.

  • Maralyn Bambridge

  • December 2015

Good clean room.

Friendly staff. Everything I needed for an overnight stay.

  • Ian M

  • November 2015

Just what I needed...

Needed somewhere to crash and relax after a lot of driving around.

Comfortable bed, clean and a TV. Helpful and friendly staff, value for money and couldn't ask for more.

Would stay again, and would recommend.

  • Jackie H

  • November 2015

Old beds

Friends stayed in a different room and slept well but on of the beds in our room creaked badly and both very uncomfortable.

£30 difference in price between both rooms. If you can book it for less than £40 it's ok but not worth more. Would only stay due to location, close to venue we attended.

  • G Salt

  • October 2015

nice place to rest over

This lodge is on an industrial estate and close to the M18 motorway , we were not disturbed by any noise from them during the night .

The food in the restaurant is excellent value for your money and served nice and hot .If in this area again I would not hesitate but use this accomadation again.

  • P Goodsman

  • October 2015

Our nights at Restover

Does exactly what it says on the tin.

we had a warm, comfortable room for 2 nights. Staff were friendly and helpful, excellent value for money.