Reviews - Hampton by Hilton Sheffield

3

West Bar Green, Sheffield, S1 2DA

Price From 139.36 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (75)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Craig Archibald

  • December 2015

Excellent stay

We stayed overnight after a shopping trip to Meadowhall.

The girl at reception was really friendly and gave us a free upgrade to a bigger room. I couldn't fault the room for cleanliness and comfort. We also ate at the restraunt attached to the hotel which was really nice. The breakfast was good also. I Would definitely stay here again and reccomend to friends.

  • Thomas B

  • December 2015

Very good stay altogether!

Incredible customer service, very helpful and easy to talk to.

Food was average, normal hotel standard. Good for the price for the quality of the room.

  • Andrew Cooper

  • October 2015

Excellent

Would stay again and recommend to friends

  • K cope

  • September 2015

Great Find

I was very impressed with this Hotel.

For the money I was very pleased at the quality of everything really. Didn't eat or drink in hotel other than breakfast which was adequate albeit a bit of a free for all but our room was excellent. Spotless, quiet and comfortable. The parking was very limited but I guess that's the problem being in a city.

  • J Hartle

  • August 2015

Amazing! Love the place will be back very soon!

Great staff.

Will do anything to help out and make your stay better!

  • Susan J

  • August 2015

Lovely hotel

The staff was extremely helpful and the breakfast was delicious.

  • D Skudder

  • July 2015

No complaints at all.

Enjoyed our stay.

  • Charlotte S

  • May 2015

Excellent

Lovely hotel, extremely clean and very nice staff.

  • Rachel k

  • April 2015

Excellent stay with friends. Clean, smart room, great location, convenient location to city centre.

Wonderful breakfast.

Could just do with extra staff on the desk and bar during busy times.

  • H Spires

  • March 2015

Very good value for money

We stayed two nights, Friday and Saturday and were pleasantly surprised by this hotel so much so we checked to see if it was a one off or a brand.

Its a brand and we will definitely seek out other hotels to stay in. The room was a good size, clean and comfortable and had thoughtful extras such as a laptop lap table. The bathroom was a good size and clean and the shower was particularly good.