Reviews - Hampton by Hilton Sheffield

3

West Bar Green, Sheffield, S1 2DA

Price From 141.25 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (71)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Hartle

  • August 2015

Amazing! Love the place will be back very soon!

Great staff.

Will do anything to help out and make your stay better!

  • Susan J

  • August 2015

Lovely hotel

The staff was extremely helpful and the breakfast was delicious.

  • D Skudder

  • July 2015

No complaints at all.

Enjoyed our stay.

  • Charlotte S

  • May 2015

Excellent

Lovely hotel, extremely clean and very nice staff.

  • Rachel k

  • April 2015

Excellent stay with friends. Clean, smart room, great location, convenient location to city centre.

Wonderful breakfast.

Could just do with extra staff on the desk and bar during busy times.

  • H Spires

  • March 2015

Very good value for money

We stayed two nights, Friday and Saturday and were pleasantly surprised by this hotel so much so we checked to see if it was a one off or a brand.

Its a brand and we will definitely seek out other hotels to stay in. The room was a good size, clean and comfortable and had thoughtful extras such as a laptop lap table. The bathroom was a good size and clean and the shower was particularly good.

  • J Stuart

  • March 2015

Great stay

Nice clean and modern room.

  • Phil W

  • March 2015

Excellent Hotel, Excellent service

Service was great, the help we received from reception was excellent The room was excellent & the shower room the best - powerful shower with lots of space & well ventilated.

The breakfast was also very nice - a good choice of hot and cold food & plenty of it. This hotel is highly recommended.

  • Elizabeth H

  • March 2015

great last minute trip

We were impressed with the size of the room.

Bed was comfortable and room was quiet. Would have liked a fridge in the room. Breakfast was good but dining area very busy, more space was needed.

  • A Bradshaw

  • March 2015

Ideal for us.

Great deal, by paying in advance.

Really enjoyed food at Marco's.