No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Comfort Inn Manchester North

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
818 MANCHESTER OLD ROAD , MANCHESTER, M24 4RF
Comfort Inn Manchester North (Middleton), formerly known as ''Premier Inn Manchester North (Middleton)'' is less than 5 miles (8 km) from Manchester city centre and a short walk to Heaton Park. There is excellent access to the M60 motorway.

Some of the comfortable rooms, can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children (under 16 years). The 2 children are also served a free full breakfast, when accompanied by an adult eating a full breakfast.

The full all-you-can-eat breakfast includes cooked items, vegetarian options and a wide continental selection.

Comfort Inn Manchester North (Middleton) is next to the Wilton Arms pub restaurant, serving good value food in a welcoming environment.

There is free on-site parking, FREE WIFI in bedrooms and a 24-hour reception at this Comfort Inn Manchester North.
Picture of Comfort Inn Manchester North, MANCHESTER at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2014 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 49 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
93% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value, clean

Reviewed by
Luke W

From Clerkenwell, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Plush
very good will be staying there again

Reviewed by
A SIMPSON

From Louth, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good family accomodation
Room was large and in good condition. Nice and quiet too but could do with more plug sockets, particularly near the beds. Also a few more towels would be good. Only complaint is that website is out of date, still includes option of booking meals with accommodation and advertises kids eat for free, which they don't. Also no cooked breakfast option on weekdays. But still value for money.

Reviewed by
karen o

From Scotland
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfort. Inn
Nice clean room friendly checking staff, value for money. Would stay again

Reviewed by
David G

From Beccles, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good for the money
Room clean and bed very large and comfortable. Would have liked toiletries in bathroom, but price was great. Would stay again.

Reviewed by
Barbara H

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I stayed at comfort inn for the first time and must say I am pleased with my stay. My room was just as pictured, very clean, well presented and very quiet.
The customer service was very good ( even at 4am ), very polite and talkative.
This is the kind of place that I would stay again.

Reviewed by
Elizabeth S

From Rochdale, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Value for Money - Premier Inn watch out!
I booked this for two separate stays, thinking if it was poor I could always cancel the second week's stay. I needn't have worried; excellent service, great room and superb value for money. The location was ideal for me and the adjoining pub was also great, very reasonably priced food and pleasant service.
I would always choose to stay here rather than look at the more costly Premier Inns nearby who need to be careful they don't price themsleves out of their market.

Reviewed by
Christine W

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Recommend
Couldn't recommend this hotel enough. Very friendly. Clean, quiet area, not too far from the city centre. Very helpful.

Reviewed by
L Brooke's

From Kidderminster, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Booked hotel as a last minuite booking have got to say everything about hotel was excellent ,staff were very friendly and made our stay perfect .thank you

Reviewed by
joanne p

From Gateshead, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

staying experience
It was a great stay with the family the staff were very helpful the accomodation was clean and tidy the service was great the staff were very kind

Reviewed by
S Usman

From Dundee, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next