No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Comfort Inn Manchester North

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
818 MANCHESTER OLD ROAD , MANCHESTER, M24 4RF
Comfort Inn Manchester North (Middleton), formerly known as ''Premier Inn Manchester North (Middleton)'' is less than 5 miles (8 km) from Manchester city centre and a short walk to Heaton Park. There is excellent access to the M60 motorway.

Some of the comfortable rooms, can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children (under 16 years). The 2 children are also served a free full breakfast, when accompanied by an adult eating a full breakfast.

The full all-you-can-eat breakfast includes cooked items, vegetarian options and a wide continental selection.

Comfort Inn Manchester North (Middleton) is next to the Wilton Arms pub restaurant, serving good value food in a welcoming environment.

There is free on-site parking, FREE WIFI in bedrooms and a 24-hour reception at this Comfort Inn Manchester North.
Picture of Comfort Inn Manchester North, MANCHESTER at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2014 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 42 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
92% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Recommend
Couldn't recommend this hotel enough. Very friendly. Clean, quiet area, not too far from the city centre. Very helpful.

Reviewed by
L Brooke's

From Kidderminster, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Booked hotel as a last minuite booking have got to say everything about hotel was excellent ,staff were very friendly and made our stay perfect .thank you

Reviewed by
joanne p

From Gateshead, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

staying experience
It was a great stay with the family the staff were very helpful the accomodation was clean and tidy the service was great the staff were very kind

Reviewed by
S Usman

From Dundee, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good all round
Nothing to add

Reviewed by
Robert P

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Stay
Ground floor room which was very quiet. Only problem was that we found an empty cigarette packet in the drawer but returned to reception on arrival. Bath and shower in it were very efficient. We were looking to buy a house in the area so used the pub next door for lunch and dinner. Parking was very easy.

Reviewed by
Marlene S

From Borehamwood, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfort Inn is comfortable
Did what it says perfectly good to rest your head. Rooms of reasonable size basic but clean. Good parking and location was good for me.

Reviewed by
justin b

From Halifax, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Does what it says.....
We stayed here 12th July with our 10year old after a day at Oulton Park Race Track, easy to find and when we arrived the receptionist was very helpful, gave information about the pub next door for eating and also the option of a takeaway being ordered and delivered. We have stayed in similar hotels many times due to travelling for motor racing and have to say this is one of the better we have stayed in.....a good price for a good size room, would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by
Justine S

From Washington, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Visiting Manchester
Nice comfortable and value for money hotel. Restaurant very friendly

Reviewed by
Michelle B

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very comfortable bed,and cooling fan in room very use full in the warm weather!!!

Reviewed by
M Macarthur

From Southport, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

bmx weekend
Very comfortsble room clean and tidy lovely staff very relxi g. Food for children disappointing ordered meatballs with spaghetti and ended up with meatball curr with spaghetti my chold doesnt eat curry but still had to pay for it and nothing offered in exchange. This was the only disappointing factor. The hotel was A+ though but the pub has to work on customer service.

Reviewed by
E Higgins

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Family with teenage children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next