You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Comfort Inn Manchester North

3

818 MANCHESTER OLD ROAD, MANCHESTER, M24 4RF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (71)

76% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gruff V

  • July 2016

All good!

No issues, really.

Cheap accommodation to pop in and out of after a long drive.

  • Mario S

  • June 2016

Hotel stay

Was kept waiting 40 mins until I got checked in reason for this was that my booking was not on the hotels system so had to go through the process again from scratch.

  • N Henry

  • June 2016

We'll just call it an experience..

We booked this hotel for its easy access to Parklife festival.

We arrived Friday night and stayed till Sunday. We found the hotel easily from the M60. Whilst checking in we were told that the key system wasn't working, not a big issue. We were taken up to see our room, and came back down to collect more items from the car, when we asked to be let back into our room by reception with the master key the receptionist rolled her eyes at us and said rudely "are you coming back down, again?" we were made to feel like it was our fault and that we were inconveniencing them. When we got back to the room, we noticed that the place was outlined in thick dust, and as an asthmatic this was a bit of an issue (I have taken pictures) . During night 1 room service began knocking and shouting at a nearby room which woke us up. After our first day at Parklife we were welcomed back into the hotel by a lovely lady, we told her about what happened the night before and she was incredibly apologetic, shout out to that lady. Night 2 there was no significant trouble. We didn't realise check out was at 11, we thought it was 12 and at 11:15 a woman and a child came to tell us to leave ASAP. We had breakfast at the pub opposite and it's a wonderful pub and well priced. Overall, I felt the extortionate Parklife prices were a joke, the hotel wasn't even full and terrible quality.

  • Sidney Brannigan

  • June 2016

Shower curtains

The room was clean and so was the bed, however the smell from the bathroom was disgusting, when I traced the source it was the shower curtain, if I had not arrived so late I would not have stayed.

  • ross a

  • May 2016

great hotel and good location

clean tidy good staff and will book again

  • S Iqbal

  • April 2016

Comfort Inn Manchester North

One night stay with family.

Enjoyed my night at comfort inn manchester north. Comfortable room and staff were very helpful and friendly

  • D Graham

  • April 2016

Comfort Inn Manchester North

Lovely clean rooms, great value for money, would definitely stay again.

  • Colin M

  • April 2016

Clean and comfortable. Good value. We also enjoyed our value breakfast next door at the Wilton Arms.

  • M Dentith

  • April 2016

Brill place to stay

  • Paul Garner

  • February 2016

Comfort Inn Manchester North

I stayed because of the price and it was value for money.

Decent size room with all you need but it was a cold night out and the heater was barely adequate. The pub in front where dinner and breakfast is served is about to close for refurbishment and the atmosphere and quality of food had a very end of term feel to it. Good service though.