Travelodge Plymouth

0

30 DERRYS CROSS, PLYMOUTH, PL1 2SW

Price From 86.84 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (102)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David B

  • April 2015

No frills accommodation. Did the job!

You get precisely what you pay for with this hotel.

Decent location, clean room. Only irritation is you have to pay for local parking, rather than having its own car park, but it's only £8.50/day and very close.

  • Beth N

  • April 2015

Not the best view

From the bedroom window I could see into other rooms and they could see into mine which was very nerve racking, I could also see a roof to a roof that's not looked after and covered in litter.

  • nichola moody

  • March 2015

Good central location

Stayed here for 2 nights, staff were very helpful , room was clean and tidy, there is parking close by, what I would say us park in the theatre carpark and if your staying for anymore that one day which costs £12 then when u come to pay put in lost ticket and u will only be charged for the one day, we should have paid £24 and paid £12 just a quick tip.

Will defiantly stay again.

  • Nicola Williams

  • March 2015

A very comfortable stay in a clean room.

This hotel was perfect for our stay, however I would not recommend this travelodge to families with small children but is ideally suited for young people who are staying in the nightlife in Plymouth!

  • Paul W

  • March 2015

Travelodge Plymouth

Got everything I expected.

Reception staff very helpful.

  • M Smith

  • March 2015

Plymouth pearl

Clean, tidy, nicely decorated spacious room, perfect location for all your needs, whether a quiet drink down on the hoe, wilder times at the clubs and cocktail bars, or just meandering and exploring the cobbles around town.

Loved my stay, and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to all.

  • C Deacon

  • February 2015

overall good experience..room card never seems to work in the lift..

We have stayed several times in this travel lodge..rooms clean and spacious..some noise from around hallways and rooms upstairs if there is small children.little noise from outside..rooms way to hot even without the wall heater on..

  • Sylvia H

  • February 2015

Clean and comfortable

Slept well in nice comfortable bed.

Room was warm enough when it was bitterly cold outside. Fair value for money.

  • M Tanner

  • February 2015

Comfortable, affordable

Staff were very friendly and helpful, room was great, only negative was outside noise late at night.

This can be avoided by having a room on the 3rd floor at the rear of the building.

  • C wilkinson

  • December 2014

Travelodge Plymouth

Would have wished for hot option for breakfast , but was not available.