Travelodge Plymouth

0

30 DERRYS CROSS, PLYMOUTH, PL1 2SW

Price From 139.21 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (108)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • david c

  • July 2015

no parking and water beds

on arrival found there was no onsite parking however the car park across the road is poorly signed for long stay and short stay parking bays so even if you do display the £6.00 24hr parking ticket but have parked in a short stay bay you will get a fine.

very welcoming wouldnt you say. dont forget to take old coin change with you to pay for it as it dosnt take new coins as the sign tell you and for get about asking any of the local shops for change or the reception in the hotel as none of them give change unless you buy something. cheapest item was a bottle of water for £2. eventually when time for bed i didnt expect the duvet to be wet. just as well it was a hot evening and i didnt have to use it

  • r johns

  • June 2015

Travelodge Plymouth

We could of done with more tea coffee ect .and a fan was great as I'm asmatic x

  • B Bowell

  • May 2015

Great!

Everything you could ask for.

  • Tina M

  • May 2015

GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY

  • karen c

  • April 2015

great one nighter

sadly stay was only short.

accommodation excellent. no complaints. fresh and clean room. staff on reception very friendly and helpful.

  • Alok A

  • April 2015

Nice size rooms, good location

The hotel is located centrally but is a little hidden away making it hard to find when driving.

There is paid parking nearby for £6 for 24 hours.

The room was a decent size but smelled a but damp and musty from the bathroom. It all seemed clean enough so I think there must be a problem with the ventilation. Nothing much to look at out of the windows but as a place to stay for a night it's perfectly acceptable.

  • David B

  • April 2015

No frills accommodation. Did the job!

You get precisely what you pay for with this hotel.

Decent location, clean room. Only irritation is you have to pay for local parking, rather than having its own car park, but it's only £8.50/day and very close.

  • Beth N

  • April 2015

Not the best view

From the bedroom window I could see into other rooms and they could see into mine which was very nerve racking, I could also see a roof to a roof that's not looked after and covered in litter.

  • nichola moody

  • March 2015

Good central location

Stayed here for 2 nights, staff were very helpful , room was clean and tidy, there is parking close by, what I would say us park in the theatre carpark and if your staying for anymore that one day which costs £12 then when u come to pay put in lost ticket and u will only be charged for the one day, we should have paid £24 and paid £12 just a quick tip.

Will defiantly stay again.

  • Nicola Williams

  • March 2015

A very comfortable stay in a clean room.

This hotel was perfect for our stay, however I would not recommend this travelodge to families with small children but is ideally suited for young people who are staying in the nightlife in Plymouth!