You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Sheffield Meadowhall

3

299 Barrow Road, Sheffield, S9 1JQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (80)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Hunter

  • January 2016

Ok place to stay- not alot to do outside the hotel

Ok place if you just want to stay and not go outside at night.

  • Sarah Taylor

  • January 2016

Great stay

After a long drive I was welcomed by a lovely ladie called carol who was very welcoming and helpful.

After checking in I found my Room which I was very happy with. Warm clean and comfy. The bathroom was lovely and clean. Lovely clean fresh linen and towels. My stay was very comfortable. I would happily stay here again.

  • S M

  • January 2016

Large clean and comfortable room.

Well located near Meadowhall Centre with own parking. Excellent value

  • Danielle M

  • January 2016

Excellent hotel!

Excellent hotel very frendly staff, excellent room.

  • Andrew T

  • December 2015

Clean and comfortable exactly what you expect

  • Clare E

  • December 2015

Stay in Sheffield

Easy access to all of Sheffield from this hotel

  • Daniella R

  • November 2015

Excellent value for money

Great customer service and a great nights sleep

  • T W

  • September 2015

Quality room- really noisy road!

Swift & friendly check in and even brought up the extra pillows I had requested.

Clean and well maintained room but was overlooking main road with busy junction nearby and also tram station hence lots of outside noise and I had to get up during the night to close the window which made the room stuffy. Bed was clean and comfy but had a slight tilt in it which made me feel like my feet were raised.

  • Chris B

  • August 2015

As Travelodges go this is a fairly new hotel, bright and airy reception and good decor throughout.

The rooms were spacious and clean. The only fault was the air conditioning was not working and opening a window was not an option due to traffic noise. Apart from that a pleasant one night stay.

  • Rhys H

  • July 2015

Exceptional!

What a fantastic stay.

It was the hottest day of the year and the welcome was just as warming. The Receptionist staff were fantastic dealing with us very courtiously and quickly. The bar staff were equally as good. The room very large, very clean and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.