Travelodge Cardiff Atlantic Wharf

0

ATLANTIC WHARF HEMINGWAY ROAD, CARDIFF, CF10 4JY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (135)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • n cooper

  • August 2014

We had a double room yes they are basic but and excellent basic We opted for the breakfast too which was lovely no complaints Excellent location if attending a show in the mellenium centre and local restaraunts only a 20 min walk into town centre.

The late check out of 12 midday is and added bonus

  • David Jones

  • July 2014

Diolch yn fawr! Thank You!

Thank You- the accomodation was excellent and the staff were particularly helpful and pleasant.

Breakfast was delicious and againthe staff were very helpful. Thank You , will certainly book again when we visit Cardiff

  • Karen B

  • July 2014

Great value

It was value for money clean room and friendly staff

  • G Williams

  • July 2014

Second visit in a month.

Will definitely use this hotel again. My Wife uses a wheelchair and room facilities were excellent. All staff were helpful and caring. Well done

  • A Hunt

  • July 2014

leisurely break

Disappointed when we asked for a beer on tap and there wasnt any.

Pumps not working, we then asked for a bottle of white wine and it was on the shelf, not chilled.x not good

  • Ann K

  • July 2014

Great location. Really friendly staff.

This hotel is a 5 minute walk from Cardiff Bay.

Good rooms, and great price.

  • H Rees

  • July 2014

air-con. would have been welcomed!

as above

  • G Cheal

  • July 2014

Well done!!!

The position of the hotel was superb for what we had planned to do.

The ability to park and leave the car for the duration was excellent.The night time bar staff were very pleasant and helpful, nothing was too much trouble.We will definitely be back.

  • WILLIAM G

  • July 2014

Foody

Clean comfortable hotel very helpful staff.great value for money

  • Raymond H

  • July 2014

Very Comfortable Accommodation

Highly recommended for location, comfort and the excellent attentive staff service.

Finding the entrance to the adjoining car park was interesting as sat-nav delivered to the hotel entrance, but the access to the car park is some 200m prior to the actual premises.