You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Metro Inns Huddersfield

A62 Leeds Rd, Huddersfield, WF14 OBY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (48)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Room quality

Value

  • Fay C

  • August 2016

Brilliant staff throughout our stay...

The staff members could not help enough...

but I have to say the bathroom floor needs replacing

The rest of the accommodation was lovely but very Hot but when asked for a fan it was no problem to have one provided.

  • Alan H

  • June 2016

You get what you pay for

Perfectly adequate, for £37 a night for 3 of us it has to be the bargain of the century.

Lovely helpful staff and although the building is run down and shabby we felt warm comfortable and welcome.

  • Carl G

  • May 2016

Metro Inns Huddersfield

Worth it for one night did the job, nothing special but good enough.

  • J Darboe

  • May 2016

Metro Inns Huddersfield

Very friendly and helpful reception.

Could do with a little painting in the stairs area and the bath needs regrouting but everything else fine.

  • Ann D

  • May 2016

Adequate Accommodation

This hotel fitted our needs, in terms of location, budget, availability

  • Gary T

  • May 2016

Over-night Stay

Good enough for a one night stay over the weekend, cheap and cheerful.

  • l wilson

  • April 2016

Metro Inns Huddersfield

Basic and a bit tired but was clean, warm and met the requirements for a business trip.

  • Louise A

  • April 2016

Lovely place

As a former hotelier myself I can highly recommend this place..

clean and friendly quiet location.. excellent value for money.

  • S Davis

  • April 2016

Booking in process was laborious....

manager didn't appear confident in his filing system and couldn't' find our details. Room was basic, but value for money, however the bed was uncomfortable...a new mattress is needed, the place looks tired and would benefit from decoration. At first glance it looked clean, but on inspection we noticed the extractor fan in the shower was black, there was a rim of dust round the fridge and under the bed. The cleaner was very helpful.

  • David W

  • March 2016

3rd Stay Now

Good, comfortable and clean.

Very handy for the East side of Huddersfield.