Holiday Inn Express BIRMINGHAM - SNOW HILL

3

1 Snow Hill Plaza,St Chads, Queensway, Birmingham, B4 6HY

Price From 158.06 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (172)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Rachel H

  • April 2015

Great value for money.

Staff were great. Easy to find, park & quick check in. Rooms were clean and spacious. Views were amazing from the 19th floor. Just booked to stay here again for my next girly weekend out!

  • m brown

  • April 2015

Ok room please don't eat the food

Myself and my wife book into your thinking it was going to be really nice we thought the room was ok but we had a damp patch on the carpet near the window and the tea and coffee was pretty poor bathroom nice, receptionists and staff nice, but the breakfast in the morning was a real let down really cheep quality food.

I would feel guilty feeding that to my dog the scrabbled eggs were powdered beans cheep sausages the same I think after spending £132 for one night with parking they could at least put on a presentable breakfast. Tut tut never again.

  • jane m

  • April 2015

A great clean room to stay in after a nite out in Brum

The room was very clean, tidy and had all the space you would need for a stay.

The reception gave us directions to our destination and were very helpful.

  • Christine E

  • April 2015

Holiday Inn Express BIRMINGHAM - SNOW HILL

Very welcoming ,comfortable hotel, in a convenient location for shopping!

  • Jackie T

  • March 2015

Business,overnight

Excellent value for money.

  • n waterson

  • March 2015

Excellent stay on a Budget

If you're looking for somewhere to simply lay your head whilst you explore Birmingham City Centre then this place wont disappoint, its more than adequate and the staff couldnt be any more helpful or polite, lovely people!!

  • Brian Day

  • March 2015

Problematic

We had to contact reception 3 times regarding issues.

That i would expect to be normally checked/sorted. Although the Manager was very pleasant and efficient. The room had a pass/control certificate.... . By who by i do not know. But our room was far from ready or acceptable. Plus our Mattress was so poor. Our bed rolled into the middle, And had a bad stain,. Our sleep was seriously compromised. This Hotel is suitable for Reps on a cheap budget from their Employer. There is no answer to the next section as it does not include the group suitable. As in rep/business use.

  • Marcus E

  • March 2015

  • T Sykes

  • March 2015

Penny pinching

Terrible horrible breakfast.

Cold food. No bacon. dry eggs. cheap bread. Pastries like cardboard. weak coffee. Penny pinching on quality. Will not go back.

  • K Wilson

  • March 2015

nice hotel

Convenient and clean.