You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Cardiff Central

3

64 ST. MARY STREET, CARDIFF, CF10 1FA

Price From 136.17 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (115)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • W Russell

  • May 2016

1 night stay

Customer service was brilliant as was our room no negatives at all.

Thank you.

  • J Grose

  • May 2016

Expensive but convinent

We stayed here as we had tickets to the local gig.

Walking distance to the train station, shopping centre and the areana meant this was an ideal hotel. Fantastic hotel and would reconnmend to anyone apart from a few minor issues:

1) The bath's drain seemed slightly blocked so running the water would create a bad smell. 2) £68 for one double room for a single night is very expensive seeing how is doesn't even include breakfast.

  • L Andrews

  • May 2016

Lovely stay

Had a lovely stay as always at this travelodge and payed to have early check in and late check out and for £10 for each one you can't go wrong.

I'll be back again very soon. Plenty of space in the room, very clean and all facilities that you could need.

  • Brian C

  • May 2016

Travelodge Cardiff Central

Excellent stay

  • B Dart

  • May 2016

My reveiw

No one said that there are 4 beds in each room.

  • Lee Selwyn

  • May 2016

Value hotel

It is what it is, nice location for nightlife, perfect for when we go to a concert, room clean and tidy, only 1 minor detail, more pillows please

  • Mandy M

  • May 2016

Travelodge Cardiff Central

Was in a great location for the motorpoint.only one complaint thou..slamming doors in the early hours

  • Sally B

  • April 2016

Travelodge Cardiff Central

Friendly greeting by receptionist and when I asked for an extra quilt one was sent to our room.

  • Elizabeth Lewis

  • April 2016

Travelodge Cardiff Central

Great city centre location.

  • Lynda J

  • March 2016

Fab stay at bargain price

Lovely staff, spotlessly clean and great central location.

Would recommend third floor room facing the back of the hotel as the lower floor front facing rooms get a great deal of street noise.