You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Cardiff Central

3

64 ST. MARY STREET, CARDIFF, CF10 1FA

Price From 73.80 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (113)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • jacqueline M

  • February 2016

Location

Location is everything with this hotel.

Just 5 minutes walk from the central station, a direct and easy 10 minute walk straight up to Cardiff castle and the hop on/hop off your bus. Local

Bus services right outside and a matter of just metres and across the road straight into Cafe Quarter taking you to a catalogue of chain restaurants and bars as well as designer and mall

Shopping. Great location, good value for money hotel. not the prettiest but the pluses far outweighs the negatives

  • D Wakeham

  • February 2016

Stay

The staff were accommodating, very polite and and happy to serve me, easy enough to find and it was relatively easy to get the the room.

  • Rhys Odonovan

  • February 2016

Value of room

The value of the room was amazing.

Thought I wasn't going to get a good quality room as I booked it 2 gays before.

  • craig l

  • February 2016

Try and book somewhere else first

Walls in rooms very thin could hear people on the toilet and hear people being sick whilst lying in bed, people coming and going between the hours of 1 through till 6am even knocking on our door looking for their room .

Would never recommend to a family member maybe someone I don't like from work.

  • M Baldwin

  • January 2016

Great Service

Excellent service from reception staff.

There were only 2 tea bags in our room but we were able to get more at reception, they were also very helpful with directions and places to visit.

  • G Beer

  • January 2016

Travelodge Cardiff Central

Nice warm welcome, room was tidy and clean.

It was very cold during my visit in Cardiff and I was unable to get the room any warmer, other than that I was very happy with my stay.

  • S Edwards

  • January 2016

Does what it says on the tin!

Easy to book, simple check in/check out, room was clean and tidy.

Everything you would expect from a less expensive hotel. Very convenient.

  • Alessio Pes

  • January 2016

Great Stay

Stayed here for new years eve, and as soon as we arrived we received a great welcome.

Staff was very friendly and helpful and always had a smile. The room was great, clean and spacious and designed to modern standards, and also very little outside noise getting in. Location could'nt have been more perfect right in the city centre so a lot of bars and clubs were only a short hop skip and jump away. Had a great night and a great stay would gladly stay again.

  • Michael O

  • January 2016

Sensational

Very easy and enjoyed my stay.

  • M Hadley

  • December 2015

Good area,staff was sound clean.late checkout what I wanted

Good choice for what I needed