You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Craig-y-Nos Bed and Breakfast

3

CRAIGYNOS,, CARDIGAN, SA43 2AL

Price From 105.60 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (15)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Julie M

  • June 2016

Very comfortablel welcoming stay

My husband and I chose to stay here just outside new emlyn hotel as two nights cost the same as one night in the New Emlyn Hotel where we previously stayed.

We had a very warm welcome and nothing was too much trouble for Gillian who ran the b and b (even when we returned late each night to let us in) and had a lovely breakfast with more than enough to eat.

  • Andrew moore

  • June 2016

Craig-y-Nos Bed and Breakfast

Very friendly welcome ,nothing was to much trouble , delicious breakfast, lots of it and locally sourced.

A good base to explore the coast . Highly recommended.

  • A Kurimoto

  • October 2015

Very convenient location for exploring Cardigan coast and ideal accommodation with excellent food

This B&B is located conveniently on the main A287 road near Cardigan.

On arrival, we had a very warm welcome by Mrs Gillian Penny. Our standard twin room was very comfortable and we could not hear any road noise. She is a really warm hearted person and prepared exceptionally good breakfast with her special recipes: e.g. together with traditional full English breakfast menu, Welsh laverbread and freshly home baked bread and homemade jams made us very pleasant stay and unforgettable memory. We extended two more days to stay to enjoy amazing scenery and hospitality. We found that this B&B has nice en-suite rooms and actual rooms are much better than photographes shown. We highly recommend to anyone.

  • c Hall

  • August 2015

one nights stay

Had a good nights sleep and a great breakfast.

plus free wifi.

  • J Dixon

  • August 2015

Craig-y-Nos Bed and Breakfast

Room was very dated - needed new sink unit and total paint job as damp in corner by window.

Also double glazing needs repairing. Breakfast excellent.

  • Jean Sullivan

  • August 2015

Craig-y-Nos Bed and Breakfast

Very homely, bedroom and shower room very clean.

Superb breakfast. Couldn't fault it!

  • m kowalski

  • May 2015

small n noisy room

good breakfast with homemade lever bread, Very small, bright and noisy bedroom with white curtains Owner is nice.

We were awaken by sunlight 4 in the morning would appreciate dark curtains.

  • Alan Woods

  • April 2015

You'd be mad to stay anywhere else in the area!

Everything was perfect.

  • Meredith Kemp-Ghani

  • April 2015

Delightful Craig Y Nos

Out twin room was crisp and white and extremely comfortable.

Although the bathroom and wc weren't en-suite it was no problem as they were exclusive to guests and there was a sink in the room too. Our host was lovely and her breakfast divine. I recommend the lavva bread and bacon especially but the whole breakfast was perfect. The experience was a treat!

  • A Randell

  • April 2015

This is the kind of place that you keep going back to

Our stay in Craig Y Nos B&B was so relaxing and Gillian and her family are wonderfully laid back and friendly.

We felt very well looked after and the food was delicious. And we will definately be going back to stay there again!