Reviews - Robyn's Guest House


139 Columbus Ravine, ,, Scarborough, YO12 7QZ

Price From 134.99 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (25)

96% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • B Dodd

  • November 2015

Excellent short break!

Thank you to Janet, Martin and Thomas for a lovely stay.

Their welcome was friendly and genuine and we were made to feel at home. The breakfast was delicious. We will definitely return. B & G Dodd

  • anita h

  • August 2015

Robyn's Guest House

Excellent B&B, very helpful thoughtful owners.

Lovely clean room excellent breakfast, we'll definitely be using robins again.

  • B Robinson

  • July 2015

Robyn's Guest House

Ideal guest house in an ideal spot.

Very clean rooms and the owners were very welcoming and friendly. We stayed overnight while we were in the area and for this it was ideal. The breakfast was very good with a very good choice.

  • J Smart

  • July 2015

Weekend Break

Pleasant , friendly and helpful .

Comfortable room and Hotel well situated for exploring Scarborough .😄

  • barry r

  • June 2015

our stay

  • Sally M

  • June 2015

Only stayed for one night but wished it could have been longer.

Made very welcom. Room very spacious and clean. A lovely breakfast and made to feel really welcome and at home by the couple running it. Will definitely stay again.

  • Alan Walker

  • May 2015

short break

on arrival we were made to feel very welcome the owners are very friendly and efficient.

The breakfast was excellently presented and nothing was to much trouble in all a very nice few days holiday. We will be returning with the family.

  • D Jaques

  • April 2015

going back

Lovely warm welcome as we arrived a little early but welcomed us no problem.

  • Paul n

  • April 2015

Great stay

Stayed at Easter for 1 night and we were both impressed by room and breakfast.The couple who own Robyn's guest house are lovely people and will definitely seek there guest house when back in scarbrough

  • R Thomson

  • April 2015

Robyn's Guest House

Stayed for 1 night, although room was on small side it was sufficient for overnight stay, owners are very helpful and welcoming, breakfast was first class you could order what you wanted.