You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Robyn's Guest House

4

139 Columbus Ravine, ,, Scarborough, YO12 7QZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (16)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • LINDSEY B

  • August 2016

Excellent B&B. Would highly recommend

we stayed for 3 nights and were met with a lovely warm friendly greeting by Janet.

Room was spotless and lovely and cosy. The location is perfect 10 mins walk to the beach. The breakfast is to die for. would not hesitate to stay again.

  • J Potter

  • July 2016

Robyn's Guest House

Only stayed one night but was impressed with room, food and the friendliness of staff

  • Steve Ogden

  • January 2016

JUST PERFECT

I cannot find one single fault with Robins Guest house.

The welcome is friendly, the room clean warm and comfortable, the breakfast delicious and the price is right.

  • B Dodd

  • November 2015

Excellent short break!

Thank you to Janet, Martin and Thomas for a lovely stay.

Their welcome was friendly and genuine and we were made to feel at home. The breakfast was delicious. We will definitely return. B & G Dodd

  • anita h

  • August 2015

Robyn's Guest House

Excellent B&B, very helpful thoughtful owners.

Lovely clean room excellent breakfast, we'll definitely be using robins again.

  • B Robinson

  • July 2015

Robyn's Guest House

Ideal guest house in an ideal spot.

Very clean rooms and the owners were very welcoming and friendly. We stayed overnight while we were in the area and for this it was ideal. The breakfast was very good with a very good choice.

  • J Smart

  • July 2015

Weekend Break

Pleasant , friendly and helpful .

Comfortable room and Hotel well situated for exploring Scarborough .😄

  • barry r

  • June 2015

our stay

  • Sally M

  • June 2015

Only stayed for one night but wished it could have been longer.

Made very welcom. Room very spacious and clean. A lovely breakfast and made to feel really welcome and at home by the couple running it. Will definitely stay again.

  • Alan Walker

  • May 2015

short break

on arrival we were made to feel very welcome the owners are very friendly and efficient.

The breakfast was excellently presented and nothing was to much trouble in all a very nice few days holiday. We will be returning with the family.