You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Old Hall Inn

4

Whitehough , Chinley ,, High Peak, SK23 6EJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gabrielle L

  • July 2015

Superb Country Inn

The Old Hall and Paper Mill Inns always give a wonderful, friendly service.

On this occasion I had a room in the Paper Mill Inn (having stayed at the Old Hall previously) - both are superb and the meals are delicious!

  • Athena B

  • May 2015

Spring Cottage Chinley

Cute cottage - Perfectly situated for walkers.

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back with the kids next time!

  • MARGARET G

  • May 2015

Absolutely fab Inn excellent food and service.Will stay again if ever in the area

  • Debbie Oliver

  • May 2015

The whole experience was excellent.

Well worth a visit.

  • Susan F

  • March 2015

Walking weekend away

We stayed in the double ensuite in the Old Hall itself and it was lovely and comfortable.

Nice big bathroom with all you needed. Wardrobe door a bit squeaky but otherwise very nice. The staff were very obliging and friendly. The girls work hard in a busy environment and attend your every need. Thank you Dan and all your staff for a relaxing weekend.

  • A Oldham

  • December 2014

The Old Hall Inn

The Old Hall Inn, Excellent in every way.

A little Gem of a hotel, one you wouldn't stumble across easily. Nice little village. Great food, excellent accommodation, we only stayed one night, but we would certainly return again. Great atmosphere, used by both Locals and Guests. Certainly a great nights stay.

  • Margaret H

  • November 2014

A character inn

Homely, welcoming staff who met our expectations.

Not aloof, nor intrusive. We were well cared for and well fed. We expect to return soon.

  • G Slater

  • October 2014

Perfect Stay

If all places could be like this you would not have a problem.Service, Food, Room,Breakfast, Stunning.

Perfect stay.