Reviews - The Three Cups Inn

4

The Three Cups Inn, High Street, Stockbridge, Stockbridge, SO20 6HB

Price From 184.45 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (70)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • F Breen

  • January 2016

Bed too hard and room a bit small

The bed was a bit short and far to hard to sleep on.

I had a bad night sleep. The room was small but nice enough. We did book a larger room but were told that the system had doubled booked us hence given the smaller room. We were offer two rooms due to the booking issue, which in hindsight I should have taken.

  • Chris G

  • December 2015

three cups stockbridge

lovely pub, amazing food and drink, awesome village, room on the small side but perfectly adequate.

  • J Buckland

  • December 2015

3 Cups Inn Stockbridge

Lovely old inn with great low old beams in the restaurant.

Excellent food. Nice touch in the room - chocolates and hot water bottle( not needed!) but the bed was quite small for a double.

  • JULIE A

  • November 2015

The skirting boards in room 8 at side of bed near window were filthy dirty with dust and hair

  • lee allen

  • October 2015

Lovey hotel lovely location with lovely local sceneries

  • Grace L

  • October 2015

Brilliant Country retreat

I came to stay with my partner last friday night and the 3 cups is a charming little place with a lovely look and feel.

The front of house french man (sorry i didn't get your name) was very accommodating and made us feel very welcome. Thanks for a lovely stay, we will be back

  • K McKain

  • October 2015

delightful

A lovely stop over - character hotel - nice restaurant and great kipper breakfast.

Staff were excellent throughout from front desk to restaurant. Loved the trout in the little streams all around Stockbridge. My only suggestion - the signage on the front is a little un-subtle and not in keeping with the head knocking authenticity of the original 15th century pub.

  • Carol H

  • October 2015

Spot on

Stayed here one night for business.

Everything you need has been thought of. Purpose built rooms, clean, modern, open views at rear, with own front door. Hosts were very helpful. I would stay here again.

  • J Downing

  • October 2015

The Three Cups Inn

80s Night

  • c kelly

  • September 2015

Really lovely people, the room was really cute and at first we were worried about the sound as we were above a pub which had a rugby game on, but we didn't hear a thing.