You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ewenny Woods B&B

Ewenny Woods B & B, The Trip,, Bridgend, CF35 5BZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • B Tasker

  • June 2016


A great room in a lovely house.

Very relaxing.

  • c gascoyne

  • May 2016

Ewenny Woods - a 'hard to beat' B & B!

My wife and I were very pleased with the location, accommodation and friendliness of the hosts at Ewenny Woods.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Bill M

  • March 2016

Welsh Weekend

Nice accommodation very close to everywhere we wanted to visit.

Some nice pubs for food, but not in walking distance.

  • susan morgan

  • February 2016

Ewenny Woods B&B

Lovely relaxing quiet break thoroughly enjoyed,

  • D Lawton

  • September 2015

Ewenny Woods B&B

Great room and great people.

Room was very spacious. Bed was a little uncomfortable, but this could be down to been used to a memory foam bed.

  • Bruce Alexander MacPhee

  • June 2015

Ewenny Woods B&B

Excellent food, locally sourced; comfortable bed; very clean; very nice people

  • nicola t

  • April 2015

a beautiful stay

It is a gorgeous b&b in a quiet area of Bridgend.

The owner was very polite and recommended a lovely village pub for dinner where the food was good quality. The room was very spacious, very clean and very comfortable with a lovely view of the garden.

It is located about half an hour from Cardiff and was very easy to find. Thank you for a lovely stay. I would recommend it to any couple looking for a quiet weekend away.

  • Stewart M

  • November 2014

About as Good as a B&B Gets

Not too much to say really, other than good room, comfy beds, tasty food, and a friendly service.

SATNAV: Post Code pretty much takes to to the door; well mine did anyway.