Tafarn-Y-Deri

4

Ebenezer Road , ,, Llanedi, SA4 0YT

Price From 119.27 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (66)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • P FAGG

  • May 2015

will stay there again

the staff were polite and very helpful,the drinks food and breakfast 1st class,the bedroom well that was something else, big room large bed ,clean tidy and very well presented.my wife wants to go back again soon and also wants to change our bedroom to like theres 1st class joint with a low bed rate greate will stay again

  • U Saladonis

  • April 2015

really recommended

All staff very helpful and friendly.

Excellent service. Great delicious food. That room we stay with corner bath is really nice. Very well organized manager. We really enjoy there.

  • Nigel Cooley

  • April 2015

Hidden Treasure

Tafarn-Y-Deri seems rather hidden away but being just 10 mins from the M4 makes it a really great place to base yourself to visit Llanelli, Swansea or Camarthem.

Although, not big rooms they have been decorated to a good standard and furnished really well. The bathroom was small but was again was decorated really well. We ate there both nights and were really impressed with the wide menu along with the quality of food. A great place to stay for a mini break!

  • Paul Abson

  • March 2015

Great value!

If you want good service, large clean rooms and excellent food not to mention a friendly atmosphere then look no further.

Also note the breakfast was very good .

  • Gareth H

  • March 2015

Very friendly

We stayed for two nights and were made to feel very welcome.

The room was modern and clean with a very comfortable large bed. The location was peaceful and perfect for a relaxing stay. The food was excellent and I would definitely stay again.

  • Steve W

  • February 2015

Nice place to stay

We have stayed here a few times now and this time was probably the best stay.

The hosts and staff are very friendly and helpful, and the rooms are excellent value for money. The only drawback is the breakfast. It's nice, but is not worth the £8 extra per day. £4 would be a fairer price.

  • R Tams

  • February 2015

Ideal for business if your in the area, although middle of nowhere

Comfy clean en suite room, above a pub.

The food was nice which is lucky because there is nothing around.. There isn't staff there through the night which maybe a problem if you needed someone in an emergency.

  • L Davies

  • January 2015

Tafan y deri overnight stay

The staff were great, room was lovely with corner bath,

Food was gorgeous wine was cheap but nice.

  • Barry B

  • January 2015

Well recommended

A very nice place...bathroom was fab , hot water...very...food looked excellent, will eat there next time very pleasant staff

  • Alan Thomas

  • December 2014

Tafarn y Deri

Excellent place for a short stay.

Strongly recommend.