Reviews - Tafarn-Y-Deri

4

Ebenezer Road , ,, Llanedi, SA4 0YT

Price From 117.54 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (63)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Barry B

  • January 2015

Well recommended

A very nice place...bathroom was fab , hot water...very...food looked excellent, will eat there next time very pleasant staff

  • Alan Thomas

  • December 2014

Tafarn y Deri

Excellent place for a short stay.

Strongly recommend.

  • G Morgan

  • November 2014

Tafarn-Y-Deri

The room was a good size.

An excellent en suite facility with a wall jet shower. It was noisy and could here the goings on of the kitchens and the heating system was at times very loud.

  • Alan Moule

  • November 2014

Very welcoming

This is a lovely place to stay.

All the staff are friendly and welcoming, the rooms are nicely decorated , all in different styles, the food is of good quality and plentiful, would recommend this friendly piece of Wales. Had a really great time.

  • p perkins

  • October 2014

Outstanding experience

Cannot recommend this establishment enough.

A touch of luxury, a cut above the rest. beautifully dressed room and equipped with all that you could need. Immaculate cleanliness and stunning ensuite facilities

  • J Owen

  • October 2014

Unsatisfactory

Room was not clean, so we were put in another room, then a couple of hours later we were asked if we could move rooms the following morning, we didn't even spend the night, rooms were filthy, poor attitude on staff.

1/10 would not bang.

  • Susan S

  • October 2014

We were given a warm welcome, and the breakfast was tasty and generous.

The room was beautifully decorated and had everything we required, though maybe a little on the small side. Very quiet even though we were above the busy restaurant. Would definitely recommend it and would stay there again.

  • Dave Scott

  • October 2014

Nice

Nice hotel and met my standards

Owner was lovely and went out of way to help

Would stay again

  • steve clarke

  • September 2014

WOW !!!

on arrival waited at bar longer than i wanted but the place was really busy, can see why food unbeatable staff so friendly, next time im working in the area will be booking there also considering a long weekend just to chill :-)

  • A Mcquillan

  • September 2014

Pleasant stay

Very quite location, but good spot for surrounding area.

Service not great at check in - restaurant really busy & no one front desk to help with check in. Bath had a dead spider in it - not very inviting . No full length mirror & poor location of mirror in bathroom for drying hair / getting ready. But a fabulous breakfast doe just £8 - great value for money.