You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Pen Coed B&B

4

Pen Coed Bed and Breakfast, Pleasant Valley,, Saundersfoot, SA67 8NY

Price From 207.67 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Philip D

  • August 2016

Excellent experience from arrival to departure

Was a great place to stay, everything was in hand and emaculate.

We will book again next time we visit Saundersfoot.

  • P Highton

  • July 2016

You won't find a better B&B - it's perfect!

From start to finish, this B&B impresses.

The warmth of the welcome, the cleanliness and comfort of the room/wet room, the breakfasts (served in the room) and the home made cake for afternoon tea - it completely exceeded my expectations. Tracey is a fabulous host and nothing is too much trouble. Her local knowledge really helped in making my plans for the day. Absolutely 5* from beginning to end - I will definitely be back, thanks Tracey.

  • Paul Summers

  • June 2016

Excellent stay.

The room was immaculately clean. Ensure bathroom also very clean and immaculate. Roses in the room , nice cup of tea on arrival. Breakfast 10 out of 10 served in our room. Thankyou Tracy definitely will be back

  • Lance C

  • April 2016

Fabulous

Wonderful accommodation.

Ideally situated for coastal walks and investigating this beautiful part of the Country. Our host looked after us extremely well, breakfast was fantastic, all you needed for the day; and her knowledge of the local area helped us get the most out of our stay. Would definitely recommend.

  • s thomas

  • March 2016

SUPERB

Had a wonderful stay at Penn Coed..

the house was AMAZING.... Tracey was a fabulous host... was just sorry it was only 1 nite. 😕 will 100% be going back and have recommended it to all my friends. This B&B SHOULD DEFINITELY BE RATED 5*****

  • Mariyah H

  • November 2015

A tripple 5 Star Experience!!!

This trip was beyond anything we expected.

The facilities were superb, with so much attention to detail, all evidence of how considerate and thoughtful our hostess was. Each day we were greeted with a sensational breakfast that set us up for hours of exploring the beautiful welsh coast. After breakfast she would help us with local knowledge in terms of what to explore and see etc.On return, we would find freshly baked cakes slices with tea, all served on beautiful porcelain china. We loved our stay here so much and cannot recommend it enough. Thank you Tracey, when we West Wales again, we intend to return!

  • I Price

  • July 2015

Excellent Accomodation

Superb ....

Such a lovely place to stay

Would of loved to stay longer

So convenient for beach etc

  • David Dobson

  • April 2015

All Excellent

Fantastic room.

Fantastic food. Tracey was very helpful. Strongly recommend.

  • S Arthur

  • February 2015

Pen coed is a lovely place to stay.

Met at the door by the owner Tracey who welcomed us, showed us our stunning room and left us with a welcoming pot of tea and scones. What a delight. Breakfasts were to die for. The rooms are to the highest of standards and very comfortable. We will be returning.

  • R Pugh

  • August 2014

5/5 B&B

A fantastic B&B.

My husband and i stayed here for a mini break after our wedding in august this year. The owner was friendly,welcoming and helpful. She went above and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect. The room was beautiful and homely,better than we were expecting. Location is perfect for a quiet romantic getaway with a shop,beach and pub in close proximity. We will definitely be staying here again.