Reviews - The Coach House

4

69 Derby Road, ,, Melbourne, DE73 8FE

Price From 143.64 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Agnes O

  • February 2016

Homely and Personalize Service

I really enjoyed my stay here and would come.

I received a very warm welcome from Beverly who, in my opinion, enjoys what she is doing and always wants her customer to be satisfied.

  • michael pagan

  • December 2015

a nice little place

What a nice place – welcomed by the owner, very informative about places to eat, offered the use of a microwave in the evening, a nice big bed, clean tidy and excellent wife reception, great location quiet and good local amenities, pubs, restaurants and a supermarket all within walking distance.

  • s wilkinson

  • March 2015

Lovely little find.

pleasant friendly and comfortable. Went to the Harpurs pub for a meal excellent food. Would definitely stay again.

  • Jeff W

  • December 2014

The Coach House

A decent guest house B & B which isi n the town so it's easy to get out for the evening.

Good breakfast and a pleasant host.

  • Malcolm W

  • October 2014

Homely, Comfortable & Friendly

Our host welcomed us on arrival and made us feel at home.

Our room was very comfortable and breakfast choice was wide and varied and to a very high standard. Some may find the stairs quite steep but there is a downstairs bedroom. In all a very pleasant stay.

  • Jill M

  • October 2014

Superb!

Beautifully decorated, superbly equipped, clean room.

Warm, welcoming proprietor. Would definitely stay again.

  • Ines Neves

  • September 2014

Wonderful staying there!

It was a pleasure to visit the town of Melbourne and The Coach House.

Beverly is an excellent host and made me feel right at home!

  • Lynn S

  • September 2014

A pleasant stay at The Coach House

Beverley and Adrian were helpful and welcoming.

The Coach House is situated in a pleasant village with a variety of good places to eat within easy walking distance. My room was spacious with good facilities and an extremely comfortable bed. A cooked breakfast was included in the price, which made the stay extremely good value for money. I would most definitely return, if working in the area again. Highly recommended.

  • andrew h

  • August 2014

Highly recommened

Friendly host, great location, plenty of places to eat within walking distance, nice indian restaurant close by, property well looked after.

would stay again if working close by.

  • Nigel Payne

  • May 2014

What a pleasure to stay and meet the lady in charge made my stay great

Will go back again