Reviews - Woodleigh Coach House

4

Woodleigh Coach House, , Cheriton Bishop, Exeter, EX6 6JL

Price From 122.89 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (32)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Chris Comte

  • December 2015

Woodleigh Coach House

We were very pleasantly surprised with the accommodation and the staff could not do enough for you, we arrived early but this was not an issue and anything we asked for the staff did for us, a real gem of a stay.

  • Trevor C

  • November 2015

Small but charming

Lovely place, while just off the main road we heard no traffic.

Went in November but considered that this place is a must for the summer. Cosy rooms, great service, Accommodating hosts. Would recommend a stay.

  • L Bryson

  • August 2015

Woodleigh Coach House

Short break stay

  • A Mather

  • August 2015

Lovely stop over place for our journey, friendly helpful staff, great breakfast in the cafe, lovely local village pub within walking distance.

  • Linda A

  • July 2015

Good Stopover

This was a very nice, comfortable and handy stopover guest house.

Breakfast was lovely. The room was a little small, but otherwise very good. We will definitely return.

  • Alex H

  • July 2015

Lovely!

Really nice warm welcome.

Good room at the end of the hall do was quiet but just a bit small (good job we love each other!) Comfy bed and a good nights sleep.

  • David A

  • March 2015

Small room - good value for money

Stayed in the small room which has a sky light window.

Room felt light and airy and was well equipped - especially lots of coffee and tea. Staff were friendly and room was serviced well. Only negative was the skirting board and bottom of shower could have been cleaner. However, we really enjoyed our stay and have already booked to stay again in July.

  • robert r

  • March 2015

delightful character B&B

Very friendly staff that went above and beyond with ensuring that our stay was comfortable.

Pleasant room with good en-suite facilities. Plenty of supplies for making tea & coffee in the room.

  • G WINTERS

  • March 2015

Very welcoming, nice room

Friendly welcome, especially as i was arriving at a late hour.

Room was clean and characterful, has everything you would wish for a short stay. Good access from road too, plenty of parking available.

  • Jane M

  • January 2015

Good value

A pretty guest house with welcoming host.

Room was attractive, and spacious, although up lots of stairs.

Breakfast was good, although served in the café next door (we were given the option of the dining room but no-one else was in there).

Would definitely stay again.