Reviews - Roomzzz Newcastle City

4

Clavering Place, Newcastle, NE1 3NG

Price From 126.09 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (53)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Callum L

  • June 2015

Fantastic stay

Could not fault the hotel at all.

everything including the staff were perfect. can't wait to return.

  • Michelle Hogg

  • June 2015

AMAZING HOTEL!

Loved our stay here.

Beautiful hotel with comfrable beds, fantastic kitchen and bathroom. Loved being in this little "apartment hotel" it was stunning. A bit annoying getting to it and you have to park quite away from the hotel witch is a shame but the hotel itself is beautiful. And well worth it. I will be staying here again!

  • Gary Marsden

  • April 2015

Chilled out stay

My wife and I stayed for one night as we had travelled up to watch Olly Murs at the Arena.

These aparthotels are a great idea as you can self cater in the fully fitted kitchen.

In the lobby there are some fridges that have some basic ingredients, ready meals and drinks to purchase. There is also a complimentary continental breakfast with fresh coffee.

Really enjoyed our weekend, thanks Roomzzz!.

  • Jennifer W

  • April 2015

Excellent place - would happily live in it!

Great place, double room for 2 days and honestly couldn't find a problem with it.

Large rooms, great location, great staff - very helpful and informative. Even the breakfast 'grab and go' option was useful even for a snack during the day. 24/7 coffee machine available too with nice coffee. Really central, great hotel in a great city.

  • Emily S

  • April 2015

Great value, fantastic stay

Have stayed previously.

Got a fpgreat deal on late rooms and the accomodation impressed again. Clean, stylish, a home away from home with all the essentials. Highly recommended.

  • K Burton

  • March 2015

Great Apartment. Great Location, Loved it

Really nice studio apartment.

So big and modern.

absolutely no complaints

Staff really friendly

  • M O'Driscoll

  • February 2015

Nice accommodation-close to station.

A good alternative to a Hotel and close to the main station.

Apartment on two floors-walk in shower rather than bath -kitchen small but adequate. TV in lounge and bedroom. Reception on site makes it convenient and easy-although receptionist on Check-out forgot to send on my VAT invoice and had to chase.Overall would recommend.

  • Angela T

  • January 2015

Excellent stay

Lovely place with very friendly staff.

  • Adam Goucher

  • January 2015

Actually breathtaking

A menagerie of luxury apartments located in the propinquity of the heart of Newcastle, a mere ten minutes' walk from the quayside.

The rooms were simultaneously spacious and pristine, yet warm and inviting. Suffice it to say, we shall almost certainly be staying there again in the immediate future.

  • Maria W

  • November 2014

Excellent

Excellent hotel accommodation, very spacious

Great location, just what we need for our romantic short break

We enjoyed our stay