You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Roomzzz Newcastle City

4

Clavering Place, Newcastle, NE1 3NG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (28)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A ROBSON

  • June 2016

HELPFULL BETH.

Once again we choose to stay a ROOMZZ NEWCASTLE as for the location and for the high quality of customer services given by the team especially a very pleasant and very helpful young lady who will soon be expecting her first child on the reception Beth thank you for all you do.

  • A ROBSON

  • June 2016

Roomzzz Newcastle City

This has become our home from home stay when we are in Newcastle.

Fantastic apartments will all you need to make your stay most enjoyable. The house maids are always friendly with fantastic helpful attitudes, and the customer service team at the reception are always helpful. Beth is a pleasant and helpful lady. Nothing is too much trouble. Wonderful, many thanks to everyone.

  • Molly P

  • May 2016

Brilliant Bargin

We stayed in one of the apartment rooms and it certainly did not dissapoint.

The appartment was a great size, with lovely decor as a mix between the old and new. The kitchen was fully equipped and the bed was very comfortable.

My only downside of the booking was the fact that a £20 deposit was taken out of our account for the period of our stay, to cover any costs if we wanted any extras, then reimbursed. This was not explained to us before the booking and took us by surprise, it also wasn't optional either, which as we were only staying one night and were not going to be in the room a long time thought it was pointless. Or at,east explained before arrival.

  • H Matthew

  • May 2016

Fantastic value for money

  • l lithgow

  • April 2016

Roomzzz Newcastle City

Could not be faulted, the apartment we had was very clean and comfortable.

The reception area was the same and the staff were helpful and friendly. Also loved the convenience of the grab and go breakfast, and the décor is lovely.

  • Derek Wilson

  • February 2016

Roomz newcastle

We couldn't fault the service or the room we were in.

The one thing I would ask Roomz to do is with the food available in the morning, please supply butter and jams to go with the plain croissants. We recommend Roomz as one of the best Aparthotels we have seen.

  • Mark S

  • February 2016

Best by far

We've stayed in a lot of hotels in newcastle and this is our new favourite .

So much more room than a hotel good nights sleep warm comfortable.

Great grab and go breakfast well definitely stay again !!

  • Russell S

  • January 2016

Great idea.

The kitchenette gives extra flexibility with eating. Very quiet and close to the station, although you can just about hear the trains, but not enough to disturb. All in all, very good, would definitely stay again.

  • lyndon scott

  • January 2016

Roomzzz Newcastle City

Great room, absolutely loved it.

We will definitely be staying here again in the near future.

  • S Riddell

  • December 2015

Amazing!

Really enjoyed out stay at roomzzz.

The apartment was massive and had absolutely everything that you would need. Two minutes walk from train station. Offering breakfast was also a massive bonus. Will definitely go back!