You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Littlebeck Warren


Hayescastle Rd, Common End,, Distington, CA14 5YB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (20)

95% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Sharon McLaughlan

  • October 2016

Littlebeck Warren

Fabulous weekend!.

Hotel was great and Hospitality was brilliant.

  • Wendy B

  • August 2016

Littlebeck Warren

The hotel was exactly what we hoped for.

Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and they were very helpful at all times. The breakfast was first class. We ate in the hotel two evening gs and the food was outstanding.

  • Craig B

  • June 2016


Perfect weekend.

Lovely hotel with lovely staff and top notch food at a very reasonable price. Honesty bar for drinks, which again was much less than I expected. The features of the themed rooms, specifically the bath tubs makes the stay extra special. Highly recommended!!!

  • Stephen J

  • April 2016

Fantastic place to stay

Perfect place for a romantic getaway.

The food is fantastic and the rooms are out of this world.

  • Laura D

  • March 2016

Littlebeck Warren

Fantastic friendly staff, amazing rooms and fabulous food.

Will definitely be returning!

  • lisa e

  • February 2016


Great little place very quiet lacked a little atmosphere however decor lovely warm and inviting

Food menu short well thought out and beautifully cooked and presented


  • February 2016

Absolutely Fantastic

we stayed in the wooden room for valentines weekend, we had prosecco on arrival.

We checked in early which resulted on our room being very cold for the first few hours but then warmed up and was lovely. I have to pay credit to the chef. He was absolutely fantastic and a credit to the hotel. very accommodating, a great cook and very understanding.

we cant wait to go back.

  • A Graham

  • February 2016

Littlebeck Warren


  • Hugh Allan

  • November 2015

outstanding acommodaton

Very comfortable and superbly finished accommodation, fantastic food and friendly staff

  • Tom H

  • September 2015

Another great stay

The B&B has a new chef since I last visited 6 month ago and if its possible, the food is even better.

The fillet steak supper was excellent and the room was up to its normal standards. They think of everything here and always give you the warmest welcome. I'll be back!