Littlebeck Warren

4

Hayescastle Rd, Common End,, Distington, CA14 5YB

Price From 213.46 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (23)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jon Mc Dermott

  • April 2015

jon

A superb little hidden gem, wonderful accommodation and a real genuine caring staff.

  • Michael Brooks

  • April 2015

Littlebeck Warren

An absolutely wonderful experience the staff where brilliant and the room and food both brilliant.

  • stephen leonard

  • April 2015

Bank Holiday Break

My wife and I had wonderful stay at Littlebeck Warren.

Nothing was too much trouble for Sue the owner. Kristian the chef was a brilliant host and the evening meal he prepared for us second to none. We stayed in the silver room which was luxurious and spotlessly clean. Littlebeck Warren is the ideal place for a relaxing peaceful adult only stay. We would recommend it to anyone looking for this sort of break. we will certainly be paying another visit.

  • Robert Peterson

  • March 2015

amazing room, staff could not do enough for you they where excellent and the food was top quality especially the king prawn starter

  • clive turner

  • December 2014

Superb accommodation, so friendly and helpful staff, food excellent , owner a credit to the business

Not stayed before, most warm welcome and shown facilities then to the fabulous luxury rooms.

Every room so individual and to the highest standard Food as good as it gets and the staff particularly Samone she was an absolute gem. You can see the pride the owner has in her business is and rightly so and made herself well known to guests with friendly banter and a complimentary drink in the evening that's a first for us. Very highly recommended.

  • A Beck

  • November 2014

Best hotel ever!!!

Upon arrival you're made to feel extremely welcome and nothing is too much trouble for Sue and her amazing staff..

The hotel is decorated to an incredible high standard and makes you want to return to try another of the themed rooms. This hotel makes you relax from the minute you enter your room as the stream and surrounds are beautiful. After you have settled in then you go down for your evening meal which doesn't disappoint either. As you read the menu you struggle which dish to eat as everyone is as mouth watering as the next. This is a must try hotel and we will be returning very soon!!. 10/10!!

  • Joyce R

  • October 2014

A little gem!

A truly unique place to stay.

Friendly staff give great service, lovely comfortable rooms and great food.

  • Stewart T

  • October 2014

Fantastic Accommodation

Stayed for one night while visiting in the area.

Everything about this place is first class. The accommodation is beautiful and the staff could not be more helpful. Special mention to Christian, the temporary chef, who cooked us magnificent food for dinner and breakfast. We will definitely be back.

  • Patricia G

  • September 2014

brilliant

Great place to stay Sue and her staff are so friendly nothing was a bother they looked after us very well,thank you.

  • garry n

  • September 2014

Wooden room

Exceptional accommodation with really nice touches.

everybody was warm and friendly and made us fell really welcome. The breakfast and dinner was also very good. It is a bit off the beaten track but well worth staying there.