Reviews - Littlebeck Warren


Hayescastle Rd, Common End,, Distington, CA14 5YB

Price From 261.07 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (25)

96% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Tom H

  • September 2015

Another great stay

The B&B has a new chef since I last visited 6 month ago and if its possible, the food is even better.

The fillet steak supper was excellent and the room was up to its normal standards. They think of everything here and always give you the warmest welcome. I'll be back!

  • Derek W

  • September 2015


The owner Sue was extremely friendly and accommodating.

The staff also looked after us well. The food was to die for a very special weekend for our anniversary.

  • Maria J

  • August 2015

Lovely little hotel

Lovely decorated room.

We stayed one night and had dinner in the restaurant which was perfect. Staff were very helpful. All in all a very pleasant stay

  • C Kelly

  • August 2015

Lovely room and great food.

B&B room lovely, food good.

The only thing that lets it down is the location. Too far out and no food on a Sunday night. Nearly all shops etc closed on a Sunday.

  • Ian W

  • July 2015

Ian w


  • Jon Mc Dermott

  • April 2015


A superb little hidden gem, wonderful accommodation and a real genuine caring staff.

  • Michael Brooks

  • April 2015

Littlebeck Warren

An absolutely wonderful experience the staff where brilliant and the room and food both brilliant.

  • stephen leonard

  • April 2015

Bank Holiday Break

My wife and I had wonderful stay at Littlebeck Warren.

Nothing was too much trouble for Sue the owner. Kristian the chef was a brilliant host and the evening meal he prepared for us second to none. We stayed in the silver room which was luxurious and spotlessly clean. Littlebeck Warren is the ideal place for a relaxing peaceful adult only stay. We would recommend it to anyone looking for this sort of break. we will certainly be paying another visit.

  • Robert Peterson

  • March 2015

amazing room, staff could not do enough for you they where excellent and the food was top quality especially the king prawn starter

  • clive turner

  • December 2014

Superb accommodation, so friendly and helpful staff, food excellent , owner a credit to the business

Not stayed before, most warm welcome and shown facilities then to the fabulous luxury rooms.

Every room so individual and to the highest standard Food as good as it gets and the staff particularly Samone she was an absolute gem. You can see the pride the owner has in her business is and rightly so and made herself well known to guests with friendly banter and a complimentary drink in the evening that's a first for us. Very highly recommended.