You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Twelve Knights

3

Margam Road, Port Talbot, SA13 2DB

Price From 84.63 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (36)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Bunce K

  • September 2016

Twelve Knights

Lovely accomodation easy for a wedding at Margam Park, Very friendly staff, only one comment.

Which was the hoovering was being done during breakfast.

  • N Giddings

  • August 2016

Wish we could have stayed longer

Twelve Knights is a well situated hotel just off the motorway.

We were in the family room which was a cosy but spacious bedroom, consisting of a double and single bed with a huge bathroom. There were tea/coffee making facilities and enough towels for all of us. The breakfast was lovely and the staff attentive. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Charles K

  • August 2016

Comfortable Stay

Very good accommodation

  • JAMES M

  • August 2016

Great value!

Excellent value.

Only stayed one night on business but served the purpose really well. Ample free parking, decent sized room with a powerful shower. Enjoyed one of the best steaks I have had for a while plus an enjoyable pint of Brains bitter. My only criticism would be the quality of the single bed I had which was lacking in support and not that comfy.

  • Louise T

  • July 2016

Fantastic Stay

We stayed overnight whilst watching the wales match, the company was friendly, the staff were polite and helpful.

The rooms itself was modern and clean, exactly what we needed. Big bathroom accompanied with onsite parking was perfect. Definitely worth the money

  • Laura D

  • June 2016

Great hotel

Friendly welcoming staff, high quality accommodation (better than expected)

  • K Lloyd

  • April 2016

Comfy

Room was really nice, and came with a big bathroom too.

  • B Tewkesbury

  • March 2016

Nice cosy pub/hotel

Nice welcoming place with a quiet nights sleep and a good breakfast

  • M Abraham

  • February 2016

Real Welsh charm

Great place to rest your head.

Proper Welsh charm and warmth. Well looked after in accommodation that is just perfect for a good (K)night's rest!

  • Steve Q

  • December 2015

Twelve Knights

Incredibly noisy pipes, get a plumber.

Sound place though.