Reviews - Llwyn Hall Country House

4

Llwyn Hall Country House, Erw Las, Llanelli, SA14 9SE

Price From 171.21 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (31)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Linda S

  • June 2015

Made perfect by Adam

The proprietor Adam makes this hotel into an outstanding establishment.

He is calm, efficient and intuitive. He made us feel very welcome and looked after, without being in any way intrusive. What a skill. Our dietary reuirements were dealt with, without the usual fuss. He made us feel felcomed down to breakfast. Albeit a little late and gave no indication of rush even though I realised later that he needed to set up for a wedding. He is a star and we will return here if possible. Many thanks

  • Bridget H

  • March 2015

Very nice room with a marvellous view, good food

  • i rutland

  • March 2015

Business stay

I was very impressed with this place.

I arrived late one evening and received a warm welcome. I hadn't eaten and the landlord served myself and another guest a lovely dinner. The room was splendid and I had a sound nights sleep. Top marks for Llwyn Hall Country House.

  • Phil M

  • March 2015

Llwyn Hall Country House

Fantastic food, warm welcome and lovely hotel.

  • c Lewis

  • October 2014

Lovely

Fantastic place to stay, there is a main hotel and cottages.

I was in the cottage lovely big spacious room, comfy beds, TV, ensuite, wifi. Everything that I needed. Staff were brilliant. I would definitely stay here again as i love to wake up to birds singing in the morning. Spacious, Peaceful, great value for money and friendly!

  • Lewis C

  • September 2014

Whent for qiiet break

first class, very friendly and attentive, couldn't do enough for us.

Thank you Adam for being so friendly. Good cosy room (4) slept like a baby. would go again.

  • ROBERT S

  • September 2014

Excellent Accommodation

Friendly , excellent room facilities , and a superb chef cooking fresh and to order meals

  • a tincello

  • August 2014

Describing this as a Country House Hotel was a bit of an exageration, as it is very small and completely surrounded by other properties.

The annexe is actually down the road about at least 100 yards away so you would want to drive to it especially if it is raining. The annexe is a semidetached house on the main road, quite odd, but inside it is very nice and the rooms were excellent, bar a few small inadequacies. Breakfast was good. A warm welcome from the owner Adam.

  • Dewi J

  • August 2014

Relaxing visit

We spent a night here during the Eisteddfod.

Everything was just right, from the welcome when we arrived to the breakfast before leaving the next morning. We felt totally at home throughout the time we were there. I hope we can stay for longer the next time.

  • Peter Ing

  • August 2014

Llewyn Hall Country House Hotel

Very good value clean and comfortable Hotel.

I had some overseas visitors with me and Adam the Hotel Manager & Chef came out to personally greet us and supervise my visitors to their rooms. Food was also good value and excellent

Will certainly stay here again when I am in the area.