You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Glyn Peris

4

Llanberis, Llanberis, LL55 4EL

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Malwina G

  • July 2016

Brilliant!

Absolutely brilliant.

Highly recommend, lovely host and very nice staff. I stay over for a night in single room, the room itself was very spacious and very clean, en suite too. Although by the main road I couldn't hear any noise from outside. Easy to find. I will definitely stay over again and recommend to others.

  • Shane G

  • June 2015

Superb

Absolutely superb B&B; clean, quiet, and comfortable, in a stunning setting, with a really pleasant and helpful landlady.

Good fry in the morning, helpful with my bike and recommendations in the area, and a really good price. Genuinely could not ask for more.

  • john g

  • April 2015

Lovely b and b.

very comfortable. good food and lots of info and ideas if needed.

  • E Abrahams

  • April 2015

Equilibrium Restored

I have visited Glyn Peris three times in the past 8 months.

Always as a single traveller. It is ideally located for Snowdon. The whole experience leaves me refreshed and (almost) ready to go back to working and living in London. Thank you to the whole Glyn Peris team.

  • S Austen

  • April 2015

Highly recommended

Paul and Ceris were wonderful hosts and run a professional B&B with good attention to detail.

They were both knowledgeable and informative on all aspects of the area and facilities available. Our next trip back to North Wales will include a worthwhile stay with Paul and Ceris at Glyn Peris.

  • Emma W

  • November 2014

Room was lovely; small but cosy and the owners were very welcoming.

We had a back bedroom so was very quiet and it took about a 10-15 min walk into llanberis. Would recommend and re-visit.

  • Jane H

  • September 2014

Very welcoming.

Informative B&B owners. Willing to answer any questions aboutthe area. Not at all disappointed.

Only improvement would be more powerful shower, but that may be a water pressure issue.

  • Donna H

  • August 2014

Very Good Llanberis Stay

A professionally run B&B.

Located 15 minutes walk out of Llanberis on the A5 - a nice easy walk. The bedroom was very nice and comfortable but the noise of the A5 annoying. The bathroom was tiny - great shower but the sink was so small and not adequate for my partner to shave without sitting on the toilet. The breakfast was delicious and the service always very good. Quite a lot of noise early morning from other guests but despite this I would probably recommend to stay.