Glyn Peris

4

Llanberis, Llanberis, LL55 4EL

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (29)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • john g

  • April 2015

Lovely b and b.

very comfortable. good food and lots of info and ideas if needed.

  • E Abrahams

  • April 2015

Equilibrium Restored

I have visited Glyn Peris three times in the past 8 months.

Always as a single traveller. It is ideally located for Snowdon. The whole experience leaves me refreshed and (almost) ready to go back to working and living in London. Thank you to the whole Glyn Peris team.

  • S Austen

  • April 2015

Highly recommended

Paul and Ceris were wonderful hosts and run a professional B&B with good attention to detail.

They were both knowledgeable and informative on all aspects of the area and facilities available. Our next trip back to North Wales will include a worthwhile stay with Paul and Ceris at Glyn Peris.

  • Emma W

  • November 2014

Room was lovely; small but cosy and the owners were very welcoming.

We had a back bedroom so was very quiet and it took about a 10-15 min walk into llanberis. Would recommend and re-visit.

  • Jane H

  • September 2014

Very welcoming.

Informative B&B owners. Willing to answer any questions aboutthe area. Not at all disappointed.

Only improvement would be more powerful shower, but that may be a water pressure issue.

  • Donna H

  • August 2014

Very Good Llanberis Stay

A professionally run B&B.

Located 15 minutes walk out of Llanberis on the A5 - a nice easy walk. The bedroom was very nice and comfortable but the noise of the A5 annoying. The bathroom was tiny - great shower but the sink was so small and not adequate for my partner to shave without sitting on the toilet. The breakfast was delicious and the service always very good. Quite a lot of noise early morning from other guests but despite this I would probably recommend to stay.

  • R Simmonds

  • June 2014

Great weekend break!

  • Aisyah Z

  • June 2014

Thumbs Up

I have nothing but good things to say about staying the Gyn Peris.

My sister and I arrived on 17th March 2014 and Ceris was a wonderful host for the two days we were there. She made sure we knew where food and amenities were in town and recommended us places to visit and things to do. Thank you Ceris!

  • david smith

  • May 2014

Review of glyn Peris

We had a very friendly welcome from Ceris.

The room was very well appointed and comfortable and we would certainly stay here again. We particularly liked the guest lounge although we didn't have time to visit it much.

  • Lisa Noonan

  • April 2014

Glyn Peris Haven

Lovely house, immaculately kept, comfortable and very cosy.

Room was really nice and cosy. Staff are very helpful, in particular, owner, Ceris cannot do enough to help, very informative on all manner of things from the best places to eat, to the various things to do and see, best walks etc. Had a wonderful stay, a true home from home with an excellent breakfast to boot!