Bank Farm Guesthouse

4

CHURCH LANE Robeston Wathen, NARBERTH, SA67 8ER

Price From 148.42 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (14)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Alan Edwards

  • May 2015

Bank Farm Guesthouse

What a lovely room, the breakfast was fab .

Peter our host was brilliant very accommodating. Would recommend. Thanks for a lovely weekend.

  • sian B

  • April 2015

Bank Farm Guesthouse

Friendly and helpful, good recommendations of things to do!

  • Belinda H

  • April 2015

Lovely homely stay near Narberth

Ros and Pete Belcher (and family, as it was Easter weekend) exude warm and friendly hospitality as they welcome you to their large farmhouse and cook up delcious breakfasts for you.

Separate entrance to guest rooms with your own lounge and kitchenette; even dogs allowed downstairs.

  • Tim Banks

  • August 2014

Tim & Deb's review

Excellent service, great breakfast and the owners were very welcoming and easy to talk too.

We didn't have time to use all the facilities but the options to stay as self service and use a room dedicated to borders was worthy of note.

  • Michelle Harrison

  • August 2014

The accommodation had everything you needed for a relaxing break.

We only stayed one night but would definately go back for longer next time. There was an additional shared kitchen and lounge to prepare food and relax in. Breakfast was freshly prepared and eaten in the owners house next door. nothing was too much trouble. Very friendly and helpful owners. Thank you Ros and Pete

  • Kevin E

  • August 2014

Perfect short break

We wanted a B and B that was welcoming and central for various activities.

Bank House fitted the bill perfectly. Splendid breakfasts were followed by extremely helpful tips on which places/eating houses to visit that day. As National Trust members this area affords countless options so with Petes guidance and wit we were well served on what to do and which order. Highly recommend.

  • Matthew S

  • July 2014

Perfect weekend getaway

Very friendly and accommodating, breakfast was lovely and room was great.

Would definitely stay again.

  • cheryl p

  • July 2014

Friendly farmhouse

Very friendly farmhouse accommodation.

Rooms were lovely and kept very clean. Tv in the room, but also a comfortable sitting room if you preferred, with kitchen facilities if required. Rooms very clean, breakfast tasty and our host, Pete, was delightful. The village itself is not pretty and there isn't really anything there, but it's peaceful and surrounded by the beautiful Pembrokeshire countryside.

  • C True

  • July 2014

Lovely place

Lovely cottage with great sized rooms.

Really friendly man running the show.

  • Daniel E

  • March 2014

A real treat!

We booked the accommodation whilst attending a wedding at the nearby Slebech House.

The room was ideal and we were made to feel very welcome. The breakfast the next morning was delicious and both Pete and Ros made our stay enjoyable. We would definitely stay again!