You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Angel Hotel

3

36-37 St Mary's St, Cardigan , SA43 1DH

Price From 79.55 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (8)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Room quality

Value

  • Claudia A

  • July 2015

Good value for money

Creaky floorboards but not noisy on a Thursday night.

  • Chris Harvey

  • July 2015

Room was good but the noise and vibration from the floorboards in the side passage way was unacceptable.

  • G Kennedy

  • June 2015

Basic but comfortable

Having read the previous reviews for the hotel I felt I knew what to expect and I was right, clean, comfortable room and a great shower.

, stayed on a Thursday night so didn't have to worry about the noise from the nightclubs, with a number of restaurants within easy walking distance,

would stay there again.

  • MICHAEL ADLER

  • June 2015

1 NIGHT AT THE ANGEL.

WHAT CAN I SAY OTHER THAN OUR 1 NIGHT STAY WAS PERFECT, CLEAN, MODERN, COMFORTABLE, THE ANGEL IS A NIGHTCLUB, ONLY ON FRI AND SAT.

AS WE STAYED ON A WEDS WE WERE NOT TROUBLED. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, WE WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.

  • Lyn H

  • May 2015

overnight stay

Great value accomodation

  • C Freeman

  • May 2015

good value but a bit noisy

Lovely clean room, good facilities and helpful staff .

Just some noise from night club below hotel at night. Didn't bother me, but kept my partner awake

  • C O'Neill

  • November 2014

Angel Hotel, Cardigan

The room was fine, very good in fact.

Heating effective, plenty of tea & coffee in the room, good en suite bathroom, clean comfortable bed. When we arrived there was one single member of staff, doubling as Barman and receptionist. It was his first day - he did fine. No food in the hotel, no breakfast and in the morning no staff at all. Quite bizare. Also coming downstairs from the room it was not possible to come into the ground floor of the hotel without leaving the hotel and entering through the front door. An odd experience, but the night was perfectly comfortable.

  • a davies

  • October 2014

clean and up to date rooms very good stay