Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > England > North England > North West England > Greater Manchester > Manchester Hotels > Blue Rainbow Aparthotel – Manchester High Street
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Blue Rainbow Aparthotel – Manchester High Street

5AA Assessed Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
58 HIGH STREET , MANCHESTER, M4 1EF
Located in the heart of Manchester next to the Arndale Shopping Centre, Phones4U Arena and trendy Northern Quarter.The convenient location meals that the apartments offer easy access to the city's evening hotspots.

The property offers the luxury of a quality hotel, but with home comforts. Features include a 24 hour reception, 42” plasma TV, DVD player, Wi-Fi internet available, telephone, 900 thread count Egyptian cotton towels, goose down duvets, complimentary toiletries, a selection of tea's and coffee's in every apartment. Apartments that sleep 4 or 5 people include the use of a sofa bed that sleeps 2 people. All major credit cards accepted (except laser card) including Amex. Important - The credit/debit card used to make the booking must be presented to provide a pre authorisation of at least £100 by chip and pin at check in and entry cannot be permitted without this.

Car parking is available at £13.60 per 24 hours per car. The car park is located at the nearby car park at Manchester Transport Interchange (Printworks) Shudehill, Manchester, M4 2AF. Car park ticket needs validating at the apartment reception. Payment will be taken at the time of booking.
Picture of Blue Rainbow Aparthotel – Manchester High Street, MANCHESTER at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 95 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
87% recommended this accommodation to a friend 87% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Blue Rainbow Aparthotel – Manchester High Street
Very spacious & clean apartment, great value for money. I will definitely be returning again.

Reviewed by
J Simon

From Leighton Buzzard, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great apartments
Definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
Peter Gartland

From Oldham, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location,great facilities
Great for our needs,two bedrooms and lounge area

Reviewed by
Gary A

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Gorgeous modern apartment in fantastic location!
Beautiful modern apartment, in pristine condition. Well equipped kitchen, friendly staff and ideal central location. Be sure to press the 'hot water booster' button at least half an hour before taking a shower. Other than that, everything was perfect. I would recommend this to anyone and hope to stay here myself again.

Reviewed by
Imogen d

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bad experience
Faulty heaters
No body at reception . Gave me wrong card key and I had to wait for 29 minutes with my bags before they answer the phone and came back
Shower is faulty
Bathroom is damp probably because of the shower leaking . Horrible smell
Wifi code doesn't work and I finally gave up as no one answered . Extremely disappointed . Very noisy and that coffee machine is not working . Complete waste of money please avoid

Reviewed by
Eman A

From Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Apartment was good but did not realise had a single bed in one of the rooms. We booked a 2 bed superior room and one of the rooms had a single bed.

Reviewed by
M KALYON-Peel

From Chester, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location, lovely apartment. One happy customer
Excellent location for shopping, concerts and going out. Clean tidy apartment. And great receptionist she was really helpful.
All in all a brilliant apartment would stay again

Reviewed by
K Faulkner

From Porthmadog, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic
Me and my girlfriend stayed for an anniversary treat would definitely stay again was brilliantly situated and more than we expected for what we paid with late rooms.

Reviewed by
Ben P

From Chester, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great for a group or business trip
Great idea for a group travelling together with separate sleeping spaces but communal living area and kitchen. Nice and clean, quite basic for an alleged five star and terrible lighting above mirrors (!) but no real complaints. Handy location and would definitely use again.

Reviewed by
Rebecca H

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent accommodation and location, only downside was one of the wardrobe doors fell off when opened

Reviewed by
Barry P

From Preston, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Mixed group

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next