You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Royal Hotel and Carvery

3

31 Babbacombe Downs Road, Babbacombe, Torquay, TQ1 3LQ

Price From 100.49 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (15)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Shelley Jane

  • September 2016

Exceptional hotel

We had a lovely stay.

Was not expecting the lovely welcome.

The room was huge clean and well presented with nothing left out. Great welcome pack in room all you could Need. Spacious bathroom. Exceptionally clean. Grass views to thrown in. What more could any one want.

  • Julia F

  • July 2016

Excellent

We Found this hotel excellent in every area .already booked another visit( book a room with sea view)

  • Jeremy Lavender

  • December 2015

Weekend Away

Had a lovely time away.

Hotel and all the service was 1st class.

  • Kevin C

  • November 2015

Royal Hotel

Lovely large clean room.

Well decorated, clean and comfortable. Good location for Babbacombe sea front.

  • elaine shere-massey

  • August 2015

Very nice hotel good food value for money.

staff polite and made u feel welcome. had great few days at this hotel.

  • Denise H

  • August 2015

A LOVELY LITTLE GEM

this hotel is in a great location, overlooking a pretty cove with views all acoss Lyme Bay right down to Portland bill.

Sea view room was stunning, very clean very comfortable, the staff were attentive. Great value would definitely stay again.

  • keith a

  • March 2015

Nice friendly small hotel in lovely location and views accompanied with very nice tasty food in restaurant what a pleasure.

  • D Whitfield

  • February 2015

Royal Hotel and Carvery, torquay

Great hotel, very clean and polite staff,

  • ken d

  • January 2015

great place to stay, the views are amazing

great value

  • J martin

  • January 2015

fab room

although underwhelming in outward appearance and facilities the family room I used was superb beautifully furnished, spacious and a great view.

A real find .