Thomas Arms Hotel

3

THOMAS STREET, LLANELLI, SA15 3JF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • DAVID TITLEY

  • December 2014

Thomas Arms Hotel

Very welcoming, excellent carvers and spacious room.

  • Paul F

  • November 2014

A very comfortable night

I had one of the best nights sleep I had for a long time at this hotel.

The bed was very comfy with a good choice of pillows. I would stay here again. It was clean and had a great breakfast which was included!

  • TONY K

  • November 2014

great central location

i would recommend this recently refurbished hotel in the town centre

  • john p

  • October 2014

Well placed, clean, large room, food good

very good alround value

  • Tina L

  • September 2014

Friendly hotel

An old-style hotel, a few minutes walk from the town centre.

Room was fine, very clean, staff were very friendly. Menu was typical pub food but done with care. They had real ale but we also found an excellent 'local' pub just down the road. Enjoyed our stay there and would use it again if we were passing.

  • Alan R

  • September 2014

The accommodation and food was first class.

Would recommend The Thomas Arms Hotel to anyone. Very close to Ffos Las race course which was the purpose of our journey.

  • J Fisher

  • August 2014

Good hotel

We recently stayed for 2 nights and had the bridal suite.

The room was huge but felt a bit sparse. Very comfy bed and the room was bright and sunny. Whilst we enjoyed our stay the room didnt seem to be special considering it was a bridal suite. We eat at the hotel and the food was quite good. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel carpark is small but there is a free carpark close by.

  • Peter Dodd

  • June 2014

Lovely B and B

Spent one night at Llwyn Hall, very welcoming and pleasant stay.

Room was above normal B and B standard , nicely decorated and not the normal feeling that we have gone back to the 70s or 80s that you get with most private guesthouses. Breakfast was above normal fare too with good selection and choice. I would recommend and stay again without question.

  • P Crawford

  • April 2014

LateRooms booked wrong type of Room

Booked a twin bed room through LateRooms when we arrived they only had a Double which wasn't at all suitable as we were two males sharing a room

  • A Williams

  • April 2014

great customer service, clean room spacious perfect value for money