You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hotel Indigo LIVERPOOL

4

10 CHAPEL STREET, LIVERPOOL, L3 9AG

Price From 133.72 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (37)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • William F

  • August 2016

Short stay in Liverpool

First stay in this hotel, very clean and staff very friendly and helpful, slightly disappointed in breakfast but was still ok, would recommend and stay there again.

  • Jacqui A

  • July 2016

Indigo Liverpool

Really enjoyed our stay at the Indigo.

We booked a child-free weekend for our anniversary and loved the hotel. Fab room, brilliant staff & gorgeous food, we ended up eating in the mpw restaurant both nights of our stay. Hotel was really handy for the docks and right in the city centre. My hubby is a massive Beatles fan, our friendly maitre d pointed out the print in the foyer of all the Beatles lyrics. Altogether a lovely place and a really friendly city. We'd definitely go back and have already recommended it to our friends and family. 😊

  • S Ashworth

  • May 2016

Great stay, will be back!

Great hotel, with individual style and friendly staff.

Will definitely be back!

  • C Young

  • April 2016

Hotel Indigo LIVERPOOL

Brilliant!

  • Kate H

  • April 2016

Hotel Indigo LIVERPOOL

I was very impressed.

Lovely decor and great location.

  • A Clark

  • April 2016

Nice stay

Hotel staff were lovely, food was nice and close to city centre.

  • C Pearson

  • February 2016

Hotel Indigo LIVERPOOL

Excellent hotel.

  • Derek B

  • January 2016

High Spec at a low price

Breakfast to die for.

  • G Wilson

  • December 2015

General impressions

I visit Liverpool two or three times a year and stay in a variety of hotels, but this was my first stay at the INDIGO and I was looking forward to seeing what it had to offer, sadly the answer was not very much.

The hotel is keen to promote its association with MPW and on our arrival we had lunch in the restaurant, it would be fair to say that it was very average and we did not go back for dinner. The rooms were small but adequate and the shower and towels were excellent, but the bed was uncomfortable. Breakfast was a shambles and we gave up on the Saturday and went to a Pret instead. This is far from the worst hotel that I have stayed in but I have little enthusiasm to go again.

Response from hotel

Dear G Wilson,

Thank you for taking the time in posting a review about our property. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am sorry to hear that you were not thoroughly impressed with your room accommodations and dining experience. I also apologize for the disappointments you had with the bed and mattress. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests.

Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs.

Sincerely,

Ingrid,

IHG Care

  • D Monk

  • November 2015

Good size room and great English breakfast

Stayed here for 2 nights with a friend - not the friendliest welcome from the lady on Reception but apart from that good customer service.

Good location, five minute walk to the centre. And great breakfast, very good sausages!