No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hotel Indigo Liverpool

4自行分类 酒店 Ratings explained
10 CHAPEL STREET , LIVERPOOL, L3 9AG
Part of the well-known and worldwide Intercontinental Hotels Group (IHG) chain of hotels, Hotel Indigo is delighted to present you with it's finest 4-star hotel in Liverpool. Located in the city’s commercial district and only a 5 minute journey from the BT convention centre and the Echo Arena, Hotel Indigo Liverpool delivers an exciting and vibrant guest experience to the heart of the local community.

Our glamorous, boutique hotel is inspired by its historical and cultural surroundings: from the design of the bedrooms right down to the music played throughout the lobby. We have created an energetic and exuberant environment for our guests, providing you with the confidence to step out and explore Liverpool’s exclusive neighbourhood.

Hotel Indigo Liverpool is ideally located for your visit to see the sights of Liverpool. The iconic "3 Graces", including the Royal Liver Building, are just a few minutes walk away, and the Albert Dock and Liverpool One complexes, with museums bars, restaurants and shops galore are all within a 10 minute walk.
Picture of Hotel Indigo Liverpool, LIVERPOOL at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 52 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
97% recommended this accommodation to a friend 97% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great room and staff very accommodating.

Reviewed by
S Davies

From England
Who stayed in November 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent stay

Reviewed by
P Evans

From Wigan, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Faultless
The receptionist was lovely and took time to tell us everything we needed to know - it was nice to not be rushed. The room was lovely, the mattress was excellent quality and the walk-in rainfall shower was amazing. We got room service in the early hours from the 'whenever' menu and it was with us within 10 minutes. We had a receipt for room service pushed under the door to allow us to sign for payment for an efficient check-out, which is typical of the extra mile this place goes to make your stay faultless

Reviewed by
Sarah T

From London, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing hotel!
Stayed here for a couple of nights in October with my boyfriend. We were greeted by friendly staff and had complimentary drinks and snacks in the room which was great! The hotel is in a fantastic location, only about a 10 min walk to the Liverpool one shopping centre and also 10 min walk to the dock. Hotel was so clean and modern, with a great atmosphere, would stay again in a minute!

Reviewed by
R Thomson

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A great place to stay in Liverpool
We came and stayed on a Friday night and really loved the hotel, the staff and the great food!
The hotel doesn't have an on-site car park but it does have access to one nearby with discounted rates (£7 per day). Parking on the streets around the hotel is free from 6pm-8am so I parked there and bought a pay and display ticket in the morning to cover me until we checked out.
We'll stay again when we're back in Liverpool.

Reviewed by
Jamie Clouting

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Only problem was the pillows were too firm!!

Reviewed by
J astle

From Cleckheaton, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay
Me and my boyfriend stayed here for a weekend away shopping, staff were really friendly and the rooms were really clean.

Reviewed by
Bethany A

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Liverpool
Fantastic hotel, excellent service a must book again.

Reviewed by
Zoe Dowson

From Louth, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent staff, great stay
The staff were very helpful & extremely pleasant, always welcoming. The room was large & facilities very good. The breakfast was varied & fresh. Overall cost was more than we wanted to pay but for 1 night was ok.

Reviewed by
K Gardner

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely hotel , very modern clean and friendly with a great location.

Reviewed by
N Wolstenholme

From Dronfield, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next