No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Printworks Hotel

Not Classified  Hotel Ratings explained
13, Renshaw Street, , Liverpool, L1 2SA
The hotel is in the heart of bustling Liverpool.
The Printwork Hotel is a stylish addition to Liverpool .
The spacious, modern rooms have individual bathrooms with shower and bath as well as providing hairdryers and soaps etc. Inside each uniquely designed rooms are 42" plasma screen T.Vs as well as tea and coffee making facilities. Free Wifi is availible in all public areas of the hotel.
As the hotel is only 2 stories high, unfortantly we do not have a lift at this moment in time.
This Hotel, only minutes walk from Liverpool One shopping area and the all fantastic night life Liverpool has to offer is perfect for families,business or romantic weekends.
Breakfast will be unavailible for the next 2 months as the restaurant is under refurbishment
Picture of Printworks Hotel, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 111 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
80% recommended this accommodation to a friend 80% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely Hotel
Had a brief but very relaxing stay, room was fantastic but the thing that stands out is the lovely helpful staff.

Reviewed by
Daniel S

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

absolutely brilliant
Had an absolutely fabulous stay with the printworks. Paid £42 for a double en suite to celebrate a birthday and it was definitely worth it. The accommodation was lovely and clean allthough I did have to nip down to reception to request shower gels as it stated that it was included in the price. Also had no hair dryer but luckily I had brought my own. I didnt have a breakfast but it did smell lovely when I was checking out. Also having a 24 hour reveption was great for when we where returning from our night out. Thankyou for your hospitality

Reviewed by
N Hunt

From Newton le Willows, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

room without a window. like a fancy prison cell
Should be clear what room you are booking when making the booking. Who in their right mind wants to stay in a chlostropic room with no windows. Joke. When checking out key was snatched from me and i was completely ignored. Certainly wont be visiting again

Reviewed by
J Perry

From Wallasey, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely hotel

Reviewed by
Taylor F

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel is
Sound.

Reviewed by
Christian f

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

11 December 2014 stay
Mikaela was exceptionally helpful and patient directing us to the hotel as we were lost. Excellent location and excellent meal 2 doors down at Chinese restaurant, would stay again.

Reviewed by
D Davies

From Abergele, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Printworks Hotel
Great place to crash after a night out :)

Reviewed by
A Poyser

From Lincoln, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not bad for the price
The staff were lovely, and very helpful, the room was clean. However one of the large tiles alongside the bath was badly damaged, and there were a few stains on the carpet, which was really disappointing. It was cheap so I suppose it was OK for an overnight stay.

Reviewed by
Jill P

From Warrington, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

not suitable for a girl travelling alone
The room had no windows and no bed side table. The wardrobe was too short and my clothes lay on the floor. There were girls yelling outside my door at two am. I was harassed by drunken football fans at breakfast and one of them followed me to my room. I felt unprotected by the hotel staff who did not even notice. I felt that this room really was not value for money for what I paid. As a girl travelling alone I really did not feel safe or comfortable here.

Reviewed by
rosemary c

From Netherlands
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

top marks
Excellent location, great for shops, bars and central location. Very good value and definitely return to hotel again.

Reviewed by
J ASHMORE

From Coolock, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in December 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next