No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Printworks Hotel

Not Classified  Hotel Ratings explained
13, Renshaw Street, , Liverpool, L1 2SA
The hotel is in the heart of bustling Liverpool.
The Printwork Hotel is a stylish addition to Liverpool .
The spacious, modern rooms have individual bathrooms with shower and bath as well as providing hairdryers and soaps etc. Inside each uniquely designed rooms are 42" plasma screen T.Vs as well as tea and coffee making facilities. Free Wifi is availible in all public areas of the hotel.
As the hotel is only 2 stories high, unfortantly we do not have a lift at this moment in time.
This Hotel, only minutes walk from Liverpool One shopping area and the all fantastic night life Liverpool has to offer is perfect for families,business or romantic weekends.
Breakfast will be unavailible for the next 2 months as the restaurant is under refurbishment
Picture of Printworks Hotel, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 104 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
80% recommended this accommodation to a friend 80% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good hotel, pod room is what it says on the tin really. Very small but modern and clean and has everything you need. Hotel is central, walking distance to all bars and shops. Staff friendly. They offer late check out but it's £10 an hour.

Reviewed by
Sophie L

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel, fantastic location
Great location, 5-10 minutes walk from Lime St train station, Echo Arena, pubs, restaurants and loads of shops. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable and reception staff were lovely. We stayed 1 night for event at Echo Arena and it was totally ideal. Had we been staying for longer the room may have become a bit cramped for us, but this is to be expected for city centre location and not a problem for us.

Reviewed by
Emma M

From Paisley, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stay at printworks
Our room was very clean but very noisy from outside. Lights above bed and TV remote didn't work apart from that can't really complain, was clean to a high standard and large in size, definite value for money. Only thing next time would ask for a room not facing the main street as the noise levels were very high.

Reviewed by
G Laidlaw

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Dirty rooms
The reception gentleman was really friendly and helpful, the rooms were absolutely disgusting. I had a "present" left in the first room I was given, no toilet roll either. Second room had black curly hair on the covers, hair all over the floor stains on the carpets and hair grips left all over the floor.

Reviewed by
S Harris

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Did what was promised
Fantastic location, 5 mins walk from Liverpool Lime Street.
Staff were friendly and even went beyond the call of duty by letting us leave our luggage with them either side of check in/ out

Reviewed by
D JONES

From Caernarfon, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Did the job
Really good location, room was fine, shower didn't drain but they sorted that out.

Reviewed by
Richard M

From Newport, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

G5 our room had a very nasty smell when we arrived masked by bleach! We were moved the next night.

Reviewed by
Patricia R

From Sutton Coldfield, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Would definitely recommend, Easy to find, comfortable place and friendly staff
Easy to find, comfortable place and friendly staff. Great for an overnight stay in Liverpool city centre

Reviewed by
Liam M

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

night out
Cheap, central & perfect fof our night out

Reviewed by
G Begley

From Widnes, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

bit tired already...

Reviewed by
emma h

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next