You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Esplanade Gardens Bed & Breakfast

3

24 Esplanade Gardens, ,, Scarborough, YO11 2AP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (13)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Clarke

  • July 2016

Racing visit

Lovely hotel, close to Oliver's mount for the racing, also the lift to the seafront and spa.

Very helpful staff, lovely stay .

  • G Telford

  • June 2016

excellent value

Great value for money.the bedding had a lovely smell.

Breakfast great

  • Robert stewart

  • June 2016

Great nights stay.friendly welcome.breakfast brilliant.10 out of 10

Friendly welcome, rooms very clean.

Owner left you alone to do want you want. If you wanted help, for example booking taxis to go out he done that for you. The cost was very reasonable. The best english breakfast I have had at a b&b ever.

  • T Fawcett

  • May 2016

Esplanade Gardens Bed & Breakfast

We had a lovely stay.

The hosts were welcoming.The room was clean and comfortable but just a little bit small. It was well set out for the space available though and had a good size wardrobe. We would definitely stay again.The breakfast was excellent.

  • Chris R

  • February 2016

Friendly Hoteliers

Good value B&B, hosts were very welcoming and could not do enough to ensure we were comfortable.

Breakfast was very good and the small bar was a bonus on such a cold and dreary evening.

  • S Brown

  • September 2015

First Class stay in every way. When visiting Scarborough again would stay here again. Excellent!!!

All PERFECT.

Thank You.

  • Tracey B

  • July 2015

Grotty room

Did not want to stay where we were booked in the room was disgusting.

Looked at LateRooms.com and found the esplande gardens.It saved the day. Lovely room, nice and clean.Great breakfast too. Good value for money and a really friendly couple running it. Would definitely stay there again.

  • ANN M

  • April 2015

Top notch had a good stay

Very clean and the breakfast was very tasty.

  • L Hill

  • April 2015

Esplanade Gardens Bed & Breakfast

Host was extremely friendly and helpful - nothing too much bother.

Rooms clean and tidy and convenient for town and beach. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice.

  • J Allison

  • October 2014

Weekend Chilling

We reallyenjoyed our stay the Host and his wife were lovely.

The breakfast was beautiful and there was plenty to go for with cereal, fresh fruits, juices cooked meal and toast. The room was fine but the shower room was really small but as there was only the 2 of us it didn't matter much. We were offered a bigger room on arrival if we wanted it. Will definitely stay again. Thanks for having us