You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - New Inn Guest House

3

113 Ewenny Road, Bridgend, CF31 3LN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • W Nabi

  • July 2016

Budget Hotel but Excellent Service and Value for Money

Only stayed for night but found the location very easily and very straight forward,

For just over for a single room, free wifi and breakfast included plus free parking, no one could possibly grumble at the price

  • A Knapman

  • May 2016

Good Value

Very Good.

Friendly Staff. Plenty of parking. Lovely Area

  • Lisa D

  • April 2016

Excellent

Would definitely recommend this B&B.

Conveniently situated. Very comfortable room (small but clean and cosy). Very spacious en suite shower room. Good parking (for a van). Owner is very helpful and most friendly and was accommodating of our early arrival. Breakfast was continental style (no full English) in their hotel property across the road but provided an excellent choice of cereals, cheese, ham, pastries etc.

  • D Lodge

  • October 2015

Functional

Was perfect for a last minute decision to stay overnight in Bridgend.

Cheap but clean and quiet.

  • j blythe

  • August 2015

New Inn Guest House - Bridgend

My husband and I stayed one night (1st August) and were greeted by an unusual reception style when we had to telephone to let them know we'd arrived.

I wonder what would have happened had we not had a mobile phone.

Our room was quite large, warm and clean with everything we wanted - including a small fridge as well as tea and coffee making facilities. The bathroom was large, clean, and well maintained and the shower was controllable and lovely and warm. The free wifi in our room was an added bonus.

We didn't have breakfast because we were moving on before breakfast was served.

Altogether our stay was very pleasant and we will definitely stay there again. Recommended.

  • S Ward

  • November 2014

Asked to move rooms due to noisy neighbours, and was duly obliged by the management.

Great service.

  • Derek Burton

  • October 2014

Warm, clean and comfortable.

Only one little niggle , no socket for electric razor in bathroom but they do have adaptors if requested, One night stay only but would be happy to go back again.

  • Stephen E

  • August 2014

Bed for a night

Hotel easy to find basic accommodation which was fine for me as this was a last minute booking and needed a place to stay