Reviews - New Inn Guest House

3

113 Ewenny Road, Bridgend, CF31 3LN

Price From 139.01 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (14)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Ward

  • November 2014

Asked to move rooms due to noisy neighbours, and was duly obliged by the management.

Great service.

  • Derek Burton

  • October 2014

Warm, clean and comfortable.

Only one little niggle , no socket for electric razor in bathroom but they do have adaptors if requested, One night stay only but would be happy to go back again.

  • Stephen E

  • August 2014

Bed for a night

Hotel easy to find basic accommodation which was fine for me as this was a last minute booking and needed a place to stay

  • Anthony Poole

  • July 2014

Found Ewenny!

Wonderful reception from an owner who couldn't have been more accommodating.

  • Tammy W

  • June 2014

uncomfy bed

not the best greeting just told where my room was, but very clean most uncomfatable bed ever glad wasnt staying for more than one night

  • C Botterill

  • May 2014

Nice Stay

Great Breakfast, owner really nice guy and welcoming.

  • Carole G

  • April 2014

Homely guesthouse

A lovely homely feel to the room and good continental breakfast provided.

We will definitely be retuning

  • Alan C

  • March 2014

Excellent B&B in a good location with a very helpful owner.

Very good buffet breakfast. I stayed in the house opposite the New Inn Guest House. My room was very comfortable and well furnished. I would definitely stay again.

  • E Scott

  • November 2013

Owner very accomodating for request for early check in.

Rooms were very warm on arrival which is great ona Nevember afternoon.

  • Patrick N

  • November 2013

Good budget accommodation

Nice room, friendly staff and good price