You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Best Western PLUS Seraphine Hammersmith


84 Kings Street, Hammersmith, London, W6 0QW

Price From 174.70 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (23)

91% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Helen C

  • May 2016

You get what you pay for

It was a very average stay.

I had a single room which in London means you can touch all the walls at once. Great customer service, helping me sort out my taxi and rescuing me at 1am when I had lost my keycard. I couldn't get the shower to heat up Ii the morning, though the power was incredible. I love waterfall showers. Breakfast in the morning was fine though orange juice and the fruit were tasteless.

  • Faiza Z

  • April 2016

Best Western PLUS Seraphine Hammersmith

It was a lovely hotel but the rooms are slightly small..

not much space to move around

  • John L

  • April 2016

Weekend getaway

Very pleasant stay, exceeded expectations.

We would definitely stay here again.

  • Liz K

  • April 2016

Great location but TURN the heating down!

We booked this hotel to be near the Hammersmith Apollo for a concert.

Brilliant location, close to venue and shops - excellent links to other areas of London vis tube (though be aware that Hammersmith & City lines runs out of an entirely different tube platform than District and Piccadilly lines!) The accommodation was clean, virtually brand new and very convenient but we commented upon the unnecessarily high temperature on checking in and were told by the man at the desk that if he turned the heating down on day, people would start to complain the next. We woke up sweating in the night and kept the window fully open for the rest of the stay. Hold your breath until you get to the room and then.....relax in slightly more normal temperatures. Sitting and watching a woman working on her laptop at breakfast wafting herself with an A4 folder, it was clear that we weren't the only ones to be suffering!

  • P Wynn

  • March 2016

Compact comfortable clean

Compact comfortable clean - everything you could want.

  • Sarah B

  • January 2016

Best Western PLUS Seraphine Hammersmith

Quick London stopover.

  • Sarah D

  • December 2015

Great hotel!

Great hotel and great location for shows at the Eventim (Hammersmith) Apollo.

  • Arthur C

  • December 2015

Best Western PLUS Seraphine Hammersmith

I was not given the type of room for which I thought I'd booked.

I was told at reception that continental breakfast was included on arrival. I read in the room brochure that it would have to be pre-ordered and served in my room because the hotel had no dining room. For this reason, I decided to forgo breakfast. On leaving the next morning I discovered people eating breakfast in a room adjoining reception, I at that point was very annoyed.

  • Sarah B

  • October 2015

Great hotel

Great hotel 2 mins from Hammersmith Lyric theatre

  • Ray H

  • August 2015

Best Western PLUS Seraphine Hammersmith

Good price and nice size room.

However, there wasn't a window in the room, but instead had sky light. Not a huge problem as we were out during the day time, but would have been nice to be told this prior to booking. Otherwise good location. Complimentary breakfast was basic but good to have. Would certainly stay again if the rate remains the same.