You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Liverpool

3

James Street, Liverpool, L2 7PQ

Price From 100.36 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (59)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Allsopp

  • August 2016

City break liverpool

Good location, clean ,friendly and helpful, only negative was the groups of smokers gathering on the steps next to the no smoking signs

  • kristina c

  • August 2016

Days Inn Liverpool

Very good location and nice room.

The WIFI was not working for a few days and the day we were in. Because of that and because it is a business trip and we are foreigners, we had to change hotel the next day to get wifi. Hopefully it is fixed now.

  • J Noble

  • July 2016

I definitely recommend Days Inn.

Good service, very clean, comfortable and spacious room.

Reasonable price. Close to the quay , shops and entertainment. Well recommend Days Inn and will return next time we visit Liverpool.

  • S Burns

  • June 2016

Excellent value for money.

Hotel very central, staff extremely helpful and pleasant.

  • charles hallenbeck

  • June 2016

Days Inn Liverpool

no coments

  • Julie A

  • March 2016

Lovely Liverpool

Great accommodation, and fab location

  • Emma Davies

  • February 2016

Clean room,close to everything

  • Alex F

  • February 2016

Good hotel clean and very close to city centre

  • Michael M

  • January 2016

Lovely stay and staff to boot

Really relaxing and easy no hassle free stay would deffo go back

  • Michael A

  • December 2015

Excellent Hotel

Stayed for two nights over the weekend, faultless trip.

Quick, efficient check-in. Room was spacious with a comfortable double bed, flat screen TV, plenty of storage and tea +coffee making facilities. Modern bathroom with powerful shower. Great location close to the shopping area and Albert Dock plus only a ten minute walk from lime Street station. I will definitely use this hotel again when I return to Liverpool. First class