Holiday Inn Doncaster A1(M) Jct 36

3

HIGH ROAD,WARMSWORTH, DONCASTER, DN4 9UX

Price From 251.33 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (10)

80% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • john McGough

  • November 2014

Expensive trip

Whilst generally happy with customer service etc I was very disappointed with bar menu and rump steak which you could have played cricket with.

Was given a "Free" pint when I complained however I thought it very expensive for a bar meal-with poor range of veg

On the other hand breakfast excellent and service good

  • Lucy F

  • September 2014

Superb stopover from London to the far north

A fantastic experience all round.

The food far exceeded expectations, and the service was impeccable.

  • Helen B

  • July 2014

Great stay / facilities

Friendly staff.

Clean and spacious family room. Good choice of breakfast. Relaxing spa. Decent gym. Big car park. Well kept gdns

Great location near to motorway and 10 min drive to Doncaster shopping centre

  • marie h

  • April 2014

un- clean hotel

The hotel exterior was in need of a good paint the rooms where tired and dated the leisure facilities where very poor the Jacuzzi looked like it had never been cleaned with hairs and dirt floating around in it.

  • jeff m

  • February 2014

worth a look, staff helpfull......easy to get too

only complaints, parts of sitting area needed dusting and hovering, biscuit crumbs same place over the 2 nights we stayed, and realy dusty behing the large sofa where the rail is.

food was good......but...!. very pricey for basic burger and chips.....ect ect.....

  • Sandra Humphrey

  • February 2014

Excellent hotel

Lovely people and a good hotel , great breakfast and good evening meal

  • Carmen Verhees

  • August 2013

Breakfast

According to the LateRooms website, we should've received "free" breakfast when in fact, it cost us, not best pleased with this at all.

  • A Sanders

  • July 2013

Room let down the overall stay

The staff were very good, the location of hotel good.

The only negative was my room which was too hot. The aircon did not work and there were no opening windows!

  • Richard C

  • July 2013

Surly Receptionist, room at 40 degrees and still want to charge £70 per night... Unbelievable!

i was made to feel like the least important person on the planet and in the end the service was so poor that i checked-out and stayed elsewhere - where there was some oxygen in the room.

even trying to check-in (despite ringing ahead) was a problem. felt like the hotel was actually glad to have one less guest to look after - appalling. plenty of better hotels nearby for the same price or less!

  • charlotte s

  • July 2013

Lovely view from the room.

Would definatly recommend to a friend if visiting Doncaster.